not mee
u go back to work liao loh........
hanor
not more brain numbing vacation leave right
i miss mr teh tarik's teh peng.......
wah liew.... cannot pay viwawa...
sibeh sian leh....
nehmind, i go yahoo games for the time being.......
viwawa finally up
but groword still cannot play leh
ggrrr......
tong tong c to where?
i am still here. ![]()
but me going to cook lunch + dinner liao, then have to mop floor.
hasta
Just back! I was with some friends and got a few singaporean girls.. and u know what hit me ?
I think i feel the NS boys.. while they in NS , these young horny sg chicks are out here, in the big ocean full of sharks.. chomp chomp! LoL!
hmmm.. u guys thinking what i'm thinking ? ![]()
the sg girls are slutty?
no.. not slutty.. at the moment what i can see la.. he he
just that i was wondering the guys.. whats ns age ? 18? or is it 19 ? During that period, the girls are left undefended, no sg guys thier age, if got.. only that 1% that somehow maanged to come out study but eventually either lose citizenship or have to serve when they go back.
when they are 18 or 19 and in uni, they find their classmates (the post-NS guys tt are 2 yrs older) much more attractive than their childish bfs in tekong
i mean those that go overseas la. lol. its like 1 less generation of guys thier same age to worry about . lol
Tekong boys. haha
pls leh
got chance to go overseas..... who still bother about looking for guys from ur own hometown???
hahaha mmmm.....exactly ?![]()
that was what i was wondering. lol.sweet...
if next 3 weeks i go out on saturday. i cut !!
im not going to have curry puff today.....
i shall plan trim hair in nov......
or if possible, i tong until dec......
but those bugger salons will raise price bcos of CNY.......
Just woke up.
Hmm, shld i go out with my mum or my friends?
Ok.
I decided liao.
Shall stay at home.
-.-"
tts a bery good idea.
Dinner Time. ![]()
Oh man, i think im slow, i didnt knw FIR sings English songs.
Hahaha.
break time..
man.. i so scared i no time revision everything !! I need all you powers !!GIVE ME STRENGTH!
*abosrbs all the life force in sgf* slurp slurp slurp
shen jing bing......