*starts to convulse uncontrollably*
altered states of higher consciousness?
LoL.. not anymore liaw la. heh heh..
Exam soon lo.. must calm down and sober for the next few weeks la.
. Now then u start to worry.
lol.. fear is a good motivator ..
OMG ! TV .. Skin Hanging !! omg !!ouch ouch ! 1 dude try it and failed, n now his skin is like.. elastic man, can stretch,, lift the skin from the neck right over the nose !
Wtf, OUCH! ![]()
How long more to ur exams?
29th oct First paper. last paper 7th Nov.
So i thinking going back on 15th Nov . Thinking stop by sg few days or go straight back first cause got some work to do. damn...
Good luck. ![]()
dun come to SG and make it more crowded lah.
what would you do if..
there is a sudden outing with your gf/bf and their friends,
and those friends are seeing your for the first time,
but your hair is so badly screwed and you cannot even find time to cut nor even find a cap to hide them ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:zi3
chou3
yin2
mao3
chen2
si4
wu3
wei4
shen1
you3
xu1
hai4
fifi u damn zai leh!!!!!!!!!!
Wont be crowded la.. so many ppl leaving sg anyways. hahaha
damn sad
if my lappie continue to ��妈妈的�
may have to reformat liaos
then i will lose my F-secure that i 好�容易 cheated from my ex org
Originally posted by TrixCereals:what would you do if..
but your hair is so badly screwed and you cannot even find time to cut nor even find a cap to hide them
even if the hair is like a bird nest or worst, who cares?
do they know wat style is???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi u damn zai leh!!!!!!!!!!
ur sec sch teacher no give u all 默写 on this meh???
Originally posted by TrixCereals:what would you do if..
but your hair is so badly screwed and you cannot even find time to cut nor even find a cap to hide them
Just go out anyway.
Originally posted by FireIce:
ur sec sch teacher no give u all 默写 on this meh???
no leh
some more me was CL1
ours only got the 朱自清 's 背影 those
so sad leh
so fifi
tt time your fan spoil and lappie auto-reboot
u fixed the fan and ok oredi
or did u reformat?
shall i reformat?
really suay lah
why the youku the christopher lee's clip is truncated
if i could watch tt clip i wouldn't have subscribe to the wang ba dan mobtv liaos
i no fix the fan leh
i gave it a good blowjob
then ok liao
from tt nite till now no have reboot
today i went to velocity, mingles, PS, daiso
si migle dun hv my vogole today
the stupid sirloin steak no nice
the daiso i got what i wanted
i alsosawcharcoal mask but i didn't buy
my tt tube just open and used once nia nia
dun greedy
PS there i saw é»„è´¯ä¸ and å�¶è�£something or å�¶somethingè�£