Now cow brown how?
tsk
me installing widgets
χʹξʹϛʹ
im off to bed
i have manicure appt tml
bye!
k.
nitenite
i missed the 1st page T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:k.
nitenite
i missed the 1st page T.T
chiu so late!
hurhur
i ish a busy man
tried to look for cute 10 years old xdds in the school nearby
wah....so mani...dunno which one(s) to choose leh.....
if can arh, i take ALL ARH!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i ish a busy man
tried to look for cute 10 years old xdds in the school nearby
wah....so mani...dunno which one(s) to choose leh.....
if can arh, i take ALL ARH!
pls remember chiu ish no 147!
i feel like a prisoner.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i feel like a prisoner.
T.T
get out!
T.T
k
bye
T.T
chiu no sound sad at all!
dunch T.T when chiu dunch mean it T.T
i go watch drama le.
T.T
gdbye
anyway, who knows how to yodel ah?!
i tink yodelling is cool leh!
i noe basic!
hurhur
i think yodelling ish cool too...
heeheehee
eh. i realli meant my 'T.T' when i typed it k :x
huai chiu no belieb me..:x
k. enjoy your drama lah.
Im hungry. ![]()
*slaps seoti upside down*
Why slap me?
Hmm, ok, i got cravings for wanton mee and coke.
i like lor mee.
i will go sleep
u all will go and die
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like lor mee.
Ok only.
Its been awhile since i ate Lor Mee.
I dont like the thick sauce.
i lub the sauce =P
Originally posted by laurence82:i will go sleep
u all will go and die
. So will you.
i have craving for deep fried wanton, popiah and everything greasy.