Argh.
Going down to buy food.
Buay tahan.
see. singapore so damn convenient.
at 4am, can just say 'i go down to buy food'.
here, at 4am. there's nowhere i can go to buy food lorh.
yesh there are places that are open 24 hours. no bus to bring me there. can oni call for delivery. tsk. and i'll oni get things like pizza. >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:see. singapore so damn convenient.
at 4am, can just say 'i go down to buy food'.
here, at 4am. there's nowhere i can go to buy food lorh.
yesh there are places that are open 24 hours. no bus to bring me there. can oni call for delivery. tsk. and i'll oni get things like pizza. >.<
you're talking about seoti. if he wants food he WILL get food.
nevermind singapore or jungles in borneo. ![]()
. Here also no bus at 4am.
The coffeeshop is just oppo my house and its 24hr.
that shitty kopitiam sells food at this hour?
i think you can try mc donalds. they have big breakfast liao.
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
China also very convenient, early hours of the morning also can find food. ![]()
very lethargic to go for run.
i am up ler
moaning tehteh...
where ish tehteh
T.T
evening dondon
morning tehhh...:)
u gotch miss mi anot....
---
Originally posted by udontknowme:morning tehhh...:)
u gotch miss mi anot....
got
cb posted wrgly
post wat wrongly...?
i ask u another question k.
why you miss mi?
cb i didn't come here to get interrogated
udon fug off
i also fug off ler
i go cc do sth for a while
laterz
cb lah.
looking at your answer.
i know when u say you got miss mi ish fake one.
what a night..
*yawn*
Me go badminton today. lol
So many girls so little time..
its taxing me physically...
What happened to my alone time!!!!!!
k. shit. i think i ate too much chocs.
now i hab a headache.
but 60 g doesn't seem that much lehhh.....
>.<
thats what u think....
lol
k k cya laters udon.
byebye maro.
for some reason, i spend a lot of time talking/'hanging out' with people who are parents.
and they often talk about their kids. and it makes me wonder....do all parents talk about their kids in such a way? what about my own parents?? how often do they wish they never had me? what do they complain about me to others. etc.
a mother once told me something along the lines of 'i know people say that mothers love all their kids the same. but i don't. i like my youngest daughter best'. -.- great thing to tell a kid.
and just the other day someone told me that if he were to have kids again he would raise them differently etc. because he felt that he made some mistakes previously....erm....ok >.<
and then there's another one at work who hopes that his kid will speak (relatively fluent english) by the age of 1.