*points at you and laughs*
ha ha.
lol..
O.. i just cut hair again on friday. Jipon style. lol.. Rumiko cut hair.. not bad. but this kind of hair confirm every 3 to 5 weeks need to trim. lol
3 mths ago i did my hair $166
then i had 2 cuts in between
then recently i did my hair again $208
this chio bu hairdresser really knows how to tok my carrot head leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:3 mths ago i did my hair $166
then i had 2 cuts in between
then recently i did my hair again $208
this chio bu hairdresser really knows how to tok my carrot head leh
how come so expensive one.
166 leh.
my hse downstairs 12 dollars oni.
wah lao.
cut hair nia leh
haha
got do highlight lowlight and stuff lah
li jiawei married liaos issit?
yesterday i saw the headline but haven't go and read it
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got do highlight lowlight and stuff lah
haha
u rich la �cute
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Sport/Story/STIStory_286163.html
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahau rich la �cute
no lah i ish spendthrift
i shall use my new mug to drink tea now
hi i am back
i is watching Sense Of Home
is fifi hinting to me?
ha?
hint wat?
me go pompom
wanna come?
i pompom with meihua during happy hours
u go ahead
meihua is ur �乡?
happy hours leh
what tong xiang
so who won superband ah?
i 4got to watch jus now
damn shit
vista is so slow...
zzzz...
must have dual core and ram many many
oh... å…”å� won
which i dunno why
i go and tidy up something
Wah lau eh high class old man, cut hair so exp.![]()
My office comp running win xp sp3, 4gb ram, and quad core, nvidia geforce 8600 gt 512mb, coupled with a 22inch HDMI monitor, i wish i could take it home to play games.![]()
still cannot play growords..
grr
ok, i shall relli go bathe
groword cannot put 2 letter words one leh.
so weird.
like me, to.