am finding drivers for XP OS..
damn buey tahan my PC's speed now...
downgrade to xp lor![]()
was downgraded...
but my pc crashed and my xp driver disc got corrupted...
now i gotta source for the drivers again...
i going to pao milo and eat ham sandwich............
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:groword cannot put 2 letter words one leh.
so weird.
like me, to.
min 3 lah.....
2-letter words is like kindergarten standard leh.......
u put liao dun feel sia suay meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:min 3 lah.....
2-letter words is like kindergarten standard leh.......
u put liao dun feel sia suay meh?
haha sia suay for wad
2 letter not words meh
u 看�起 2 letters meh
haha
me no play with noobs loh
hhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
hi
i am back
jus now u happy hour liao, tonite still want or not?
i wan leh
u think me ish superman, can go for round two??
i can i can...
i realli can de
fifi, i tink sunny needs ur attn
-_-!!!
ok... let me show it...
LOVE ME MAI???
lor mai kai
hum chin peng!!!
i got another 3 samples from fr3b
postage $1.60
heng i got the eee
arbo i really dunno how to live wif my lappie iddat
the lappie going to 黄泉 liao?
then hor
i nought sth fr daiso just now
while i was trying touse it,it broke into half
sigh
me got red rashes
so chor lor....
and hor
my kitchen ceiling is dripping water from upstairs
fifi
issit we will report hdb
and then hdb will say is my upstairs ppl daiji
so i will ask upstairs to fix
then they will say guan wo pi shi
then i will have to send them lawyer letter?
Originally posted by laurence82:me got red rashes
tml go kelantan lane
Wtf is really wrong with hotmail?