me went to lesbian sisters place last night.
looking forward to 舞林大�
i forgot to add, the elder sis is a bi
hur hur hur
waitress elder sis is bi?
no, these 2 are customers at the club.
i know another waitress who is a butch (at the same club) who put these 2 girls at my table.
so cute... got this player in vww..... nick is hongneiku...
huh.... then like tt u go their house liao ah....................
ya ya
me got photo of the place
right next to the river leh.
and its not some studio apartment, its a 2 room condo.
the younger sis have her own place near her uni too
so she pang seh me and the elder sis
oh, do i need to imagine wat happened next? ![]()
hur hur hur no need lah
its gan pua obvious
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
me no wanna go back SG
but me sibeh dulan with the fact most of my money go to the hotel.
me need to find a more permanent place to stay, its way cheaper.
u two oni chit chat and look at photos
nothing else
MUEAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH
err... i tot u are couch-surfing....?
or rather..... bed-surfing..... ![]()
acherly the ger have a sony vaio on her bed, hur hur hur...
but me tell her me wanna go back to hotel
tamade, wear shirt... jeans and still have contact lens on leh...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
tamade, wear shirt... jeans and still have contact lens on leh...
wah sai...
so urgent ah... until no time to take off?
acherly the uncomfortable part is the contact lens.
HOW TO SLEEP?!?!?!?!
me KO like for... 3hrs den BTH liao
me tonight go back to the club and stand around again. hur hur hur
of cos dun sleep with contacts on wat....
but sometimes i too tired
KO until tsunami come i oso wun wake up one
next morning have to pry the lens out of my eye
oh... since when u got the job as bouncer at the club?
the club no bouncer.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA~
not so uncivilised until need bouncer.
ok, time is up, gotta go!!
so song
im singing at the top of my voice.....
but dunno when can go ktv...............
me went deli france for lunch
hr director blanjah not bad
me ish here
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me went deli france for lunch
hr director blanjah not bad
huh.... then oni go delifrance?
a bit 寒酸 leh
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish here
im here too!