Originally posted by FireIce:my 娘 popped head into my room and tell me electricity prices go up liao
I must 自动
so now i shall go do the thing tt no need electricity one
lol my 娘 told me that last night.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lol my 娘 told me that last night.
My 娘 nvr stops telling me tht.
Bo lang liao eh?
FI!
there's this movie that i just watched called 'Imagine me and you'
it's somewhat like the exact opposite of 'Happy Together'
watch leh...=P
tudou hab.
just type in 'imagine me and you' in the search bar....
it's probably somewhat more of a 'chikflik' type of moobee.
the guys mite wanna watch it for the girls making out.
I am not into chick flicks.
But im bored.
Hmmm.
OK i think ill watch it.
dont know many guys who will appreciate that movie....or mebbe im wrong. =P
loading amadeus now to watch =P
my dad wouldnt let me watch it the first time they rented it home. said it'll scare me. i did eventually watch it when i was...12-ish. don't remember it anymore.............
Food time. ![]()
go watch the damn movie and stop eating
shit i ate KFC 2 days in a row...
lol
I gave up aft watching 5 mins of it.
Boring. -.-"
Should i do extra HIT class today.. or concentrate study...
damn!
fudge it.. go uni first. haha
exactly 3 more weeks !!! AIIIYIEEEE!!!
study lah study lah
i should get down to it too.
but the best way for me to study is to hold the book, walk around with it and read out loud. cb. how to do that with other pple around >.< see. the whole sleeping in the day and waknig up when pple r going to sleep thing is good for me.
mi eating reeses peenut butter cup.
Good morlinng peeeps.
Rise and Shine.
Monday Blues.
paging for laurie jie jie
maybe have to thank God it is not my downstairs' ceiling dripping
me no like see girl on girl leh
i shall confess i like gay flix
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe have to thank God it is not my downstairs' ceiling dripping
downstairs ceiling is called floor
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like see girl on girl leh
i shall confess i like gay flix
go watch the love of siam
very nice
there's actually really oni 2 scenes where the girls kiss. and it doesn last for more than a minute loh.
the ending moozik is the same as the one in happy together.
the ending moozik of happy together is 'happy together' right....?? unless i remember the wrong stuff >.<
bangkok love story damn 激烈 leh
I like......
yooohoooo~~~!!
planning buffet with date
but dunno where to go sia
carousel i dun relli like... me not relli dessert fan
ellenborough and cafe vic got lewlian, i no like
why tamade kuishinbo and ikoi no discount one.... lousy....
hmm...... carnivore oso not bad.....