RAAAIINNIN LOOOOOH!
me go nap a whlie
wah ?
zzzzzz....
my eyes.. my eyes!!!
Wlau, rain stop ler.
what happened to this nicolette tjoa?
stumbled across this news clip from ages ago.
http://misas.nhb.gov.sg/avs/data/clips/1996000426/1996000426.wmv
so sian.....
waiting for lau ren to knock off so we can have s3x
but now im hungry
so i shall eat dinner 1st
So early dinner?
χʹξʹϛʹ = satanic
need to wait for auspicious timing ah?
no need lah
now i hungry, so now i eat
damn.. read so much.. only 2 hours gone ? zzzzz....
Wish i was in the matrix. And and just plug in all the info.
Imagine teh future, no more studying. Technology so advance just beem it into ur brain. lol
Must wait mah, to maximise the digestive rate.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. read so much.. only 2 hours gone ? zzzzz....
Wish i was in the matrix. And and just plug in all the info.
Imagine teh future, no more studying. Technology so advance just beem it into ur brain. lol
Liddat wads the fun of learning. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Liddat wads the fun of learning.
I dunno whats the future gonna be like.. lol. Maybe we wont be having any fun. The fun genes taken out. All become automatons. Slaved by the future goverments.
heh
wat shall i eat for dinner?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dunno whats the future gonna be like.. lol. Maybe we wont be having any fun. The fun genes taken out. All become automatons. Slaved by the future goverments.
heh
U think too much. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U think too much.
Revelations... i can see it...
later 8pm must watch tv
Originally posted by FireIce:later 8pm must watch tv
got what?
me dl'ing programmes (mobtv) in office
go home see can watch or not
wah..... u no scared IT audit ah..........
not scared
after office hours what
but still making use of company's resources leh
yay! lau ren come liao!~
back...
fifi
i cannot have s3x everyday lar
third leg will go weak