some more is G to G nbr mind lah
and so many people in the org
u still young leh.......
where can so lousy........
hmm....
poo is not a valid word
actually after s3x still can play chinese chess
heheehe
Recently got addicted to a very old game.
Age Of Empires. Hahaha.
AOE III: Asian Dynasties.
Damn fun la.
Originally posted by laurence82:actually after s3x still can play chinese chess
heheehe
with the third leg? use it to move the chess pieces around ah? ![]()
kungfu ok
mai siao siao
little boys no need know so much
Anyone knws the name of the singer who sang 对的人?
tsktsk.
me mom say want to go sakura.......
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Anyone knws the name of the singer who sang 对的人?
戴爱玲
我没自由失自由伤心痛心我眼泪�.... ![]()
my blouse and 2 bikini bras are here
woohoo! song!
i like to see good dancers and choreography
i can go bathe now
my second half of 'amadeus' refuses to load ![]()
me had oh ar mee sua
not full de but quite nice
and i ta pow fish dao kua and he zoh
eating wif my eaglehawk damn nice
life's good
lappie haven't kee siao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lappie haven't kee siao
yet ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me had oh ar mee sua
not full de but quite nice
and i ta pow fish dao kua and he zoh
eating wif my eaglehawk damn nice
life's good
����
hohoho ditzy larling and chipie larling ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hohoho ditzy larling and chipie larling
orh hor teacher he scold bad word!
wah liew si wu ya zui leh
tsk crash again
me now on eee
å°�cute simi sai
借酒消�,�更�
æŠ½åˆ€æ–æ°´ï¼Œæ°´æ›´æµ�
Eagle eye is the most amazing movie i've watched this year, a computer can play god.![]()