Originally posted by udontknowme:the wasabi thing looks gross loh.
unless someone pays me, i wun eat it. hoho~
aiya u dont know one la.
mixed with mayo, it is a great dip for fried stuff.
wasabi anything. the wasabi is oso fake one.
no kick.
hmm i'm thinking of latin phrases which are good for tattoos...
real wasabi itself already no kick...
vicks inhaler more high. hahaha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm i'm thinking of latin phrases which are good for tattoos...
are you intending to get one?
now like very liu xing have tattoos leh
go everywhere can see people with them, all kind of pattern also have
Originally posted by TrixCereals:are you intending to get one?
now like very liu xing have tattoos leh
go everywhere can see people with them, all kind of pattern also have
not anytime soon...
the only woman i don't want to see it is my mom, i'll be hanged man.
"Ubi amor, ibi dolor"
i tink fifi sleep liao
i go order dee wee dees from JB
got website to order?????
my mom would chop me up too if i ever return home with one
more important is the significance of the tattoo
the meaning behind the above phrase is good but the wordings look abit weird ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:got website to order?????
got
i pm u
hi laurie
i is playing wahjong and sushido at the same time
Originally posted by laurence82:got
i pm u
its ok la. i dont go JB. i bet tamago know. hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:wax 哪里??
ka chew hee hee :oops:
sg wax gui chiam ah? here, half leg hor, C$20 prus and underarm C$10 prus. and must buy coupon some more. ar bo, walkin de ai mm jai C$5 more i tink. or maybe C$10.
u dont go jb can ask them deliver to u mah
whats wrong with JB sia?
wah so high tech, got password summore. hahha
wah got delivery summore. hahaha
nothing there special to make it worth the custom trips.
especially the "ubi" part... ![]()
"Si Vis Pacam, Parabellum" sounds badass...
shall brainstorm more...
me thinking of waxing my legs
but need approval from fifi
Originally posted by Pitot:wah so high tech, got password summore. hahha
not only this shop, got some shops have
but i lost the links
why wax legs? i like the kar mor... make me feel proud. kekeke
at your age i also feel damn proud
but at my age now, a bit zo deng
i also want to go for eyebrow threading
this also need approval
oh, i considered eyebrow threading. my ex used to force her euipments on me. but i refused.
tsk tsk... she forced herself on you...
equipments as in those kiap and pluck stuff. lol.
ooo.... BDSM sia... ![]()