my leg waxing and eyebrow threading
go happy hour oso no need approval liao
how come these things need?
if ROM, i must save up for that T&C ring
for proposal
but right now, i am investing in my Tag Heuer watch
Originally posted by FireIce:go happy hour oso no need approval liao
how come these things need?
eh, i tot u approved me for happy hour??
and dun 4get sentosa cove
buy 3 sessions of leg waxing can fwee 1 brazilian wax?
forget sentosa cove, aim for coney island!
either i married & bankrupt or i single & lonely
fark life
can consider
nearer to ubin
I can use back my sampan
Originally posted by FireIce:buy 3 sessions of leg waxing can fwee 1 brazilian wax?
i dont think i interested to shave that part leh
like shaving away manhood
but its good coz wont zo deng when comes to BJ
no need sampan, next time got bridge. keke.
its real, but not so soon, maybe 10 years time. hmm, realistic for me.
Originally posted by FireIce:can consider
nearer to ubin
I can use back my sampan
this is our sampan

ok. lau ren, u have 10 yrs.
i think a couple of guys here got PPCDL? wonder if the PPCDL qualifies piloting a vessel of the above size?
okay, i go liao. got work to do.
goodnite~~~~~~
fifi, i only one request
wedding in muddy murphy ok mah?
haha
i serve my uncles real Guiness instead of the can or bottled ones they always have
bye fifi
i go do work also
Yo.
XD