i go plan my costume for halloween
or i shd just go to the party w/o makeup?
ur statement is not helping with my decision...
Dun worry, i call my friend ask whether i should watch now or sleep first. LOOOL!!!
i went to 1 halloween party without dressing up in 1999 or 2000 i think
then one ang moh asked wat i came dressed as...
i said as a normal human being then he scold me..
yah..
ur daily activities doesnt interest us too...
please call ur frens and ask them instead of here...
u shd say u are in emperor's new clothes
and oni the smart ppl can see
oh shit<! its Halloween .. OCT ! damn..
not at my shop =( wuu wuu~~~
Its now an annual event liaw. sweet.
Go as Corpse Bride.
i can feel my blood filled with liquor
i have to super detox soon
how to go when im dead?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can feel my blood filled with liquor
i have to super detox soon
so now u switch to drinking dettol???
Dun dress up , dun participate go for fuk ?
I post to get post count also la. It never crossed my mind that u people care what i post anyways. So why tell me now ? diu..
Originally posted by FireIce:so now u switch to drinking dettol???
will that clean my system?
i seriously can feel the liquor still in me.
y so serious
cause its quite true also ma. hahaha
认真的男人最帅
my fren was the organizer leh..
i have to give face leh...
turning up was giving face leh..
I am pretty sure .. ur friend wouldve hoped that u dressed up. And he is the organiser some more...
If it was me, i wouldve thought u are showing me NO face at all.
me heart aches, as i come back closer to hell each day.
but hell is where the money is.
mummy, how is biz?
i cant remember y i didnt dress up...
prolly i cant afford the costume...
i very poor 1 leh...
hmm the bisexual sms me.
she asking me how long i'll be gone when i go back to SG.
put out net liao
waiting for fish to come
Originally posted by kopiosatu:will that clean my system?
i seriously can feel the liquor still in me.
drink lots of water or just wait, the easiest solution
Originally posted by FireIce:put out net liao
waiting for fish to come
my net will be out on the 11th.
i hope the farm is good enough for investors.
the waitress has been conveniently 4gotten.................................
U dun have to be rich to be able to dress up ar...
I remember last year halloween, i was the most budget .. and looked as good as those that spent quite a bit for thier costumes.
Depends what u wanna go as. I jsut went as the butcher. hahaha
Gum boots, torn jeans , o.k.. i bought RM 60 bucks fake severed hand, shell gas apron, ah pek white shirt, splatter red ink all over me, grab a plastice chopper.. VIOLA> hahahaha!