wat shd i have for dinner 2nite?
afternoon...
Eat alone or go out eat?
rain is coming~
Its abt time.
Rain lo. ![]()
my bachormee very hot
what should i eat for lunch...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what should i eat for lunch...
Duck rice. Roast duck rice.
. Yum~!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Duck rice. Roast duck rice.. Yum~!
i just rejected that suggestion from my mom. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i just rejected that suggestion from my mom.
Haha. I am eating it now. ![]()
Hmm, eat prawn mee lor.
i had pasta
tupid.. so sunny now... .
bye guys and gers..
me ish back
tonight going for outing
I kena langgar by a skaterboi carrying groceries.
I dun get it.. he dodged the chick i was talking to and crashed into me. If i were him , i crash into the chick . LoL!
So funny.. crashed into me. Skateboard flew to the road and i was like.. hugging him. I shouldve let him go . lol! Felt so gay. hahaha
on skates with groceries
wow
he said he wouldve been able to avoid me but says he carrying too much stuff. Well, cause he flew towards me, n i maanged to grab huug him so he still had all his groceries intact.. damn. lol!
Told me.. next time just stand still. Which is quite true , cause i tried to dodge to the left n to the right n he did the same thing. lol
that guy yandao or not
ang moh or asian
how does it feel like hugging a man?
hahahahhahahhaaahhhaha
Ang moh. Not bad looking. Quite fit, can feel that he works out too. Cause our solid chests clashed. loL!!
this sound so wrong
ok, i also include NZ in my widget, so i know what time is it over there
I know it sounds so wrong but, thats just how it happened. lol
Here now daylight savings. Few more weeks and night will only fall at around 9.30 pm
now or in few weeks time
its nearly six now right?
settled for fish porridge instead.
Originally posted by laurence82:now or in few weeks time
its nearly six now right?
its almost 7 am. Daylights savings started last sunday. So we are officially back to 5 hours ahead. But the day gets later lo. So in few weeks time , it will only get totally dark after 9.30PM. So between the usual 6.30 to 9.30 is like 3 PM . lol