eh. seoti. u want something to do anot...??
Another school day. Fuk my criminal papers is first ....aiyieee!!!
u have exams today....????
no.. 29th ... shit !!!!! I feel scared la. Sometimes i will space out and try to recall some stuffs from what i studied. I think i am losing it. lol The lecturer was not kidding when he said we gonna be eating sleeping and thinking all about what we study.. or we WILL FAIL! hahaha
bastard...
Hmm, wad to do?
farking fire alarm
now in the com lab
cb
at least it's not 6am.....
nnb.
now when i go back the water all cold liao. fark larh.
hahahah
Reboil la.
So what you want me to do?
fly over and boil water for mi
hahahahahah!
-.-"
Ok.
Sure.
Is my air tics on u?
you think lehhh...??
dunch be toopig
of course not on mi lah
eh. seotii.
mi going to see if i can go back to my room oredi lah
u so useless tsk.
k. byebye.
have a gd day!
good morning world~~~~~
for fifi > click here
slurps~
the past few nights, near my table got guys like that leh.
but cheebong, all cannot drink one.
either that or my liver dying liao ![]()
many ppl tell me dun get the SE W980i
hmm.... now how....
u mean the guys look like them!??!?!
hmmm me oso need new phone.
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean the guys look like them!??!?!
ya.
same pattern one lor.
korean superstar look.
so common sial. i always beside them, den when got girl share table with me, they will approach the girls.
but the girls use me and say i am their boyfriend.
i never touch the girls at all, how to believe sial ![]()
Whats wrong with W980 ??
me also need new phone when go back. Just a nice simple phone. lol! No complicated software or what what ... keke
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya.
same pattern one lor.
korean superstar look.
so common sial. i always beside them, den when got girl share table with me, they will approach the girls.
but the girls use me and say i am their boyfriend.
i never touch the girls at all, how to believe sial
yah... abit trying to follow super junior like tt
but still are lor puchais!!!!
all the gers say u are the bf?
wah, u 艳��浅 leh
be careful dun tio hoot
Z 780 or TM 506
both HSDPA and GPS . ;p
Originally posted by FireIce:yah... abit trying to follow super junior like tt
but still are lor puchais!!!!
all the gers say u are the bf?
wah, u 艳��浅 leh
be careful dun tio hoot
wah lao, the korean look is so pussy lor.
more like i can hoot them.
so when u wanna go fishing wif me? hur hur hur~
Slide phones '/,
Sliding phones look flimsy.