tt okto channel is for kids and �人家 one isit?
Dont knw.
Must go and tune.
I haven go tune yet.
Originally posted by FireIce:is tt MC?
hur hur hur
u say leh
u how long neber see liao, u can forget the face ah?
i looking at the seksi legs actually
me got sms from kimchi for a rendevous at sjps later! how leh? ![]()
powerhouse ladies nite
ladies free entry and 5 free drinks
ownself Q at the bar to get ur own drinks
i am back
the thing i dun like abt some ppl from this certain religion
so nice to u... talk to u about many things...
make u feel like u are a fren....
talk every other damn thing under the sun
then end of the conversation tell u about h*m, about g*d... ask u to go to ch*rch
this is so 虚伪
Originally posted by FireIce:the thing i dun like abt some ppl from this certain religion
so nice to u... talk to u about many things...
make u feel like u are a fren....
talk every other damn thing under the sun
then end of the conversation tell u about h*m, about g*d... ask u to go to ch*rch
this is so 虚伪
no one dare do tat to me. ![]()
if i can wake up then see how bah, hopefully no aunties spanking each other AGAIN. make me wanna puke.
then me ish condemned
at least in a certain forum
I dun like how they end their phone conversation
May god bless you....
if im bless then i wont be in this poor state
but im forgiving
i shall not blame them
but i will pray for them... hope they see the light soon.....
i will always welcome them to join my 懒教
u tiao tang show them lor.
what will noopig say?
i realise that most ppl from my block have changed their religion to christians
there are lesser haze, but there seems to be a lost of the chinese tradition, lack of identity
i duno lar
nothing against it also
sha la ba la ah la ba la abba dancing queen
snoopig will say he enjoying sashimi with eaglehawk
Originally posted by Pitot:u tiao tang show them lor.
Originally posted by Pitot:sha la ba la ah la ba la abba dancing queen
dancing queen
old and fragile
fuck the trampoline![]()
who is eaglehawk?
eh.. i got invite for dragonfly 2nd birthday bash leh
14 Oct
Originally posted by laurence82:who is eaglehawk?
his new gay lover
fifi sent me notti pics
i know this girl in sch, very steady one, seduce u with sex and ask u to go church but no give u anything in the end. wonder how many people been thru the process.
no, i wasnt a victim. ![]()