Originally posted by FireIce:å¤©ä¸‹æ— æ•Œã€€ï¼�
we from 夫妻 become numeroid and groword 的 宿敌 sia!
shit is not a valid word
haha~
me go eat dinner
Originally posted by FireIce:u 下战帖 one leh
me is 奉陪 oni
suddenly the cb 充满了江湖味
�白兔告辞了
我ç‰ä½ å†�战风云
FI, how to view our expiry date for pmember ah? yesterday i wanted to renew my pmember but can't find the date so i disregard. sekali, this morning, chun chun my pmember expire wor.
up there
SETTINGS
Originally posted by FireIce:up there
SETTINGS
hee hee...........thanks, FI.....i darn jia lat leh. how come i check earlier kua boh ah. really blur liao. :oops:
dun sign up for premier membership!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:dun sign up for premier membership!!!
You also sign up le.
mine is peepur bought one
back... geez my heart pumping like mad now...
me bought another 2 watches
ok me going to access office webmail finally and save in favourites geez
what watches u bought?
my net asset just decreased by $5000 becos of the si aussie currency fluct
but it is not a net loss
becos i converted these monies 1:1 last time
just tt didn't manage to make the 30% increase once upon a time
sigh
i will leave it there to earn interest and wait
just like my LC stocks last time SIGH
Originally posted by laurence82:what watches u bought?
no brand fun watches
time to buy aussie dollar
damn good time to study in aus now...
paying the same dollar rate but getting a totally different experience...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no brand fun watches
u ok or not
Originally posted by laurence82:u ok or not
ok what
i hv diff price range de watches
see me no up ah?
i no no see u no up coz of ur income or what
me dun bother
but u old liao, buy cute cute watches
bu xiang yang
This old man is disgusting.
Everyday acting like old woman.![]()
i agree with ditzy
haha
Originally posted by ditzy:This old man is disgusting.
Everyday acting like old woman.
i is sleepy
but i need to eat my dinner
and do my work
=[