yah lah yah lah old woman lor si ditzy
if i buy more aussie dollars now
will it drop to 0.9 sia?
I think i better get the hell out of here now.
I go and drink listerine solly solly![]()
i go brush teeth with listerine
si ditzy larling, yah make sure it's a big bottle ![]()
me not so small gas loh ![]()
I know u not so small gas one, I got a few shoes for you to see, tell me which one looks better and I might get that one.![]()
bye
ma de 5000 bucks sia
really äººç”Ÿæ— å¸¸
è‡é¸¡è›‹
Originally posted by ditzy:I know u not so small gas one, I got a few shoes for you to see, tell me which one looks better and I might get that one.
post lah
yah me got good good taste ![]()
Which shade of leather here looks better?![]()
http://www.newbalance.co.jp/products/detail.php?CM576D
after reading some of the above posts, i suddenly feel unwell....... ![]()
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai?
noooooooooooooo
got new balance roadshow or some event at velocity
after tt u can go to snoopig's fav mingles
si ditzy larling i see later ok
i got ring ring
si fifi can help first
And how about here, which shade looks better?![]()
I am eyeing the blue and white.![]()
http://www.nicekicks.com/new-balance-576-elements-package/
si fifi is gobbling dinner and playing groword at the same time
u have good taste
i no have wor~!
Actually i was eyeing the exact same model I am wearing now, unfortunately its already EOL.![]()
i like the æ— å�Œ one
but then, i neber liked NB
cos i think oni army boys will wear one
after i jiak bah i want to mask.....
should i get new cologne to try try
Originally posted by FireIce:after i jiak bah i want to mask.....
you reminded me... time for mine.
thanks! muacks! ![]()
æ–—å—,è¦�ä¸�è¦�?
ç‰æˆ‘一下
我去盛汤
我有
å—典在身边