Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lance bass? yup he's in Season 7... paired with some dancing champ.
oh, is this aired in sg too? well, i am rooting for the sprinter olympian, maurice green. i really like him. if not him then the NFLer warren guy. although he is huge, he floats the dancefloor man!
geez i feel like getting night vision devices... so cool!
Originally posted by laurence82:me telling someone now all my life secrets
oh wow........WHO's the lucky person? u don't even talk to me. :( and i am supposed to be your godma? :cry: :cry:
oh its the xiao di di who used to work in my office
no lar, not life secrets lar
just pulling ur legs
ahahahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:oh its the xiao di di who used to work in my office
no lar, not life secrets lar
just pulling ur legs
ahahahaha
oh wow...what are you both up at this hour? should be in bed? ar bo got panda eyes tmr lo. shoo~~~ go off to bed le. i also should go do some reading liao. :P
nite nite ah lau and wonder. have a good day tmr ;-)
and udonie~~~ have a great day and evening. me looking forward to my massage/facial this evening to enjoy some pampering. :P
nitey godma
i shall leave crapbox too
nights LS... tmr shall go eat sushi. ^^
SEEYA LS!!~ enjoy yourself =P
and nitenite to all going to sleep...~
ok go sleep liao... nights.
Wad happen to the owls in this crapbox??
seoti u training to become 神仙 issit
how come everyday so late no sleep one!
FRIDAY !!! I'm in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:seoti u training to become 神仙 issit
how come everyday so late no sleep one!
Hahah.
No la.
Im dracula mah.
Hahaha.
The sun hurts my skin.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:FRIDAY !!! I'm in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where is the Love?
yesh? i am here.
i ate too fast just now. now i feel funny. hohoho~
what time did u wake up??
Its abt time u are here.
Are u gonna puke out the food like the other guy in the thread?
Erm, ytd arnd 1 pm. ![]()
no >.<
i wonder what size his mantous were >.<
i've eaten just before i go to bed too. but i've never puked...=|
r u on a high now???
i know that if i manage to stay awake for a certain number of hours, i'll get high after that.
I always eat before i go to bed.
My meals are, lunch, dinner and then breakfast. or maybe just skip lunch and straight to dinner.
High??
No la. Im quite used to the hours already.
So no problem for me.
I only feel high if like i dont sleep for at least 2 or 3 nights?
Then thts the real fatigue and tiredness kick in.
huh. i will get high one. if i stay awake for more than 24 hours.
and then i will be able to get through with just like...a couple of short few minutes naps a day. and i'll just keep on going.
then eventually i'll come to my senses and go to sleep.
man.....come to think of it. if i no decided that i finally should go sleep, i think i could have killed myself >.<
tsk. see lah seoti. you'd better not do this so often huh.
you had your breakfast yet??
LOL. High as in alcohol kind of high?
Hahaha. But once u go to sleep, its like u are in concussion.
Total K.O.
Well i am used to this lifestyle already.
Hard to change.
Yeap yeap.
Had Fried Beehoon with chicken wings and eggs and 2 hotdogs.
high as in. u can just keep on going. feel like you have energy. no nid to sleep. like you took a bnch of speed or something.
mi wun K.O.
or at least...last time that time i wont lar.
now, i can't even keep myself awake for 2 days >.<
i no like beehoon. but i like chicken wings and eggs and were the hotdogs fried??? i miss fried hotdogs....haha.
Hahah. Oh tht kind of high. Yeap.
I would if i dont sleep for a day.
I can, with the amount of work i have to do to meet the deadline is enought to keep me awake for 3 days, till the submission.
Hahah. Practice makes perfect.
Yeaap. All fried. ![]()
With a cup of coffee to start my day. Haha.
what kind of coffee u drink??
suddenly wanna eat something deep fried >.<
all your fault >.<
Those coffee shop kind of kopi lor.
Kopi peng siu dai.
Less sugar.
Hahaha.
Got craving then go fried some frozen food like nuggets.