Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah godma
u so pretty
its no wonder they buaya u
tskhaha
awww....ah lau........but hor, i got one really serious admirer then leh. he checked my addy from class register. sent me love notes. i couldn't care less. eventually, he showed up at the void deck of my flat. i was a tad disappointed. kekekeke......he asked me for a date. we went to a movie but i fell asleep during the movie. and that killed his interest. :P and guess what? he went on to become a president scholar is now in a high ranking position. wasted man! hahahahaha~~~~ walk left eye :lol:
dont do bad things if u want to become famous. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:woah. LS got so many interesting stories huh. heehee =P
mine ish all linked to girls one -.-
my kindergarten teachers still remember mi loh. but that's cos we every once in a while will meet here and there. cos she is the sister of someone whom i meet rather regularly.....and mi still in touch with some of my sec school teachers. still got email once in a while.
hee hee......actually........actually........better stop le lah ar bo you folks tink i bragging. kekekeke~~~~

this hairstyle not bad...

this too... i shall combo them all together... ![]()
tsk
godma
u married godpa
cannot look back
all the president scholars may not put humpty dumpty...i mean give u all the love u want
which remind me of my friend who attracts the wrong animals
kena stalked
kena sent annoynymous letters
stupid guy, told him he gave bad first impression, he turns up the round, dress up nice and asked if this first impression is nice
-_-
no leh. acherli. gd if u no stop leh. becos mi is kpo.
v so if anyone tells any kind of story, mi will happily listen one. unless u lealli r bragging and i can feel it too lah. then i won't bother listening. but for most pple, mi ish acherli genuinely interested one.
Originally posted by laurence82:most of u are just luckier than me
aww....how come? u very smart mah. always top 3 izzit?
wonder.......i prefer the 2nd peekture....i meant the hair....
okie, i go off first. tmr spok day i will be prawn fishing. xD
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
he reminds me of a certain actor.
no can do remember who or which one or what...>.<
but i remember this one looks like an actor!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:he reminds me of a certain actor.
the guy in orange county is it
Originally posted by littlestream:wonder.......i prefer the 2nd peekture....i meant the hair....
heh same! ^^
waliew. its raining T.T
mi thinking of going out one leh T.T
now no nid to go out oredi lah T.T
better not rain tomorrow :x
tmd stupid weather. and here carry umbrella is no use. cos the wind will oni ruin the umbrella. when i first came over and told mi mom i got wet in the rain, she would nag at mi to bring umbrella. and when she finally came over, she understood what i meant when i say it's no use to bring one. tsk. stupid weather.
Originally posted by udontknowme:he reminds me of a certain actor.
he looks like some dude from N'sync leh...
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
godma
u married godpa
cannot look back
all the president scholars may not put humpty dumpty...i mean give u all the love u want
which remind me of my friend who attracts the wrong animals
kena stalked
kena sent annoynymous letters
stupid guy, told him he gave bad first impression, he turns up the round, dress up nice and asked if this first impression is nice
-_-
no lah, ah lau....i NOT looking back but i just relating nia. i know. some people falls for the same kind of guy everytime. :(
Originally posted by Pitot:okie, i go off first. tmr spok day i will be prawn fishing. xD
nite nite and have fun tmr. ;-)

this hairstyle damn common... it's always the emo-kids who don this hairstyle.
Originally posted by Pitot:the guy in orange county is it
who dat?
i dunno. haha. who cares. nvm. lol~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
he looks like some dude from N'sync leh...
lance something who is now in dancing with the stars. right?
Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew. its raining T.T
mi thinking of going out one leh T.T
now no nid to go out oredi lah T.T
better not rain tomorrow :x
tmd stupid weather. and here carry umbrella is no use. cos the wind will oni ruin the umbrella. when i first came over and told mi mom i got wet in the rain, she would nag at mi to bring umbrella. and when she finally came over, she understood what i meant when i say it's no use to bring one. tsk. stupid weather.
hee hee.........is it really that bad? it rained yesterday. I didn't carry a brolly but sonny did. kekekeke......role reversal. :P
Originally posted by udontknowme:who dat?
i dunno. haha. who cares. nvm. lol~
The OC la.
okie haha bye bye
i no watch OC.
acherli, the wind today is not that strong. umbrella should still survive. but oh well. lazy lah. =P hahahaha. >.< and yesh, it USUALLY is THAT bad.
i feel like.....sleeping >.<
Originally posted by littlestream:lance something who is now in dancing with the stars. right?
lance bass? yup he's in Season 7... paired with some dancing champ.
me telling someone now all my life secrets
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no watch OC.
acherli, the wind today is not that strong. umbrella should still survive. but oh well. lazy lah. =P hahahaha. >.< and yesh, it USUALLY is THAT bad.
i feel like.....sleeping >.<
me too but i still have an hour and a half to go. but u know? i really no have work leh. i look at my worklog for the week. i only have one entry. :oops: