eeyernice meh
if i were to å«– i dun wan to share leh
so er xin
some ppl get kick like tt leh
the PRC neh neh v big
but, �我都��
wei all c go where?
wat u all doing tmr?
how far away is Tanah Merah Ferry Point from Tanah Merah mrt station?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:some ppl get kick like tt leh
the PRC neh neh v big
but, �我都��
haha!
u got the lao tiko 倾��
�没有呢
Im still here.
Now waiting for the Love of Siam to load finish.
wah after gym legs sour sia
i go nap
me went bugis village also
didn't find any of my cheap watcches there, phew
LOL.
My lec always go Sungei road find great antique watches.
å©å�的爸,è¦�ä¸�è¦�?
back... when to change money... Aussie dollar nearly 1:1 sia.
i got lunch date and 血拼 tml
hohoho
i not suppose to spend money
but i looking for something
if can find i will buy
$8 oni
no more bras for this mth
me mom say i oni 2 neh neh how come buy so many bras
i want to lvl up in sushido tonite.
a bit more to lvl 40.........
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... when to change money... Aussie dollar nearly 1:1 sia.
WOW.....that's a great deal. i rem my late sil emigrated to melbourne in 1988? the exchange then was 1:1.80
Originally posted by FireIce:i got lunch date and 血拼 tml
hohoho
i not suppose to spend money
but i looking for something
if can find i will buy
$8 oni
no more bras for this mth
me mom say i oni 2 neh neh how come buy so many bras
hee hee............your last sentence.......lol
siang si blood cake?
some to give away to your toyboys... ![]()
血拼 is xue pin, is shopping!
Originally posted by littlestream:WOW.....that's a great deal. i rem my late sil emigrated to melbourne in 1988? the exchange then was 1:1.80
last time USD also around there... heh Ringgit 1:2.37
Originally posted by FireIce:血拼 is xue pin, is shopping!
hahahahahaha........liddat also can..............lol lol lol
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸,è¦�ä¸�è¦�?
å©å�çš„å¦ˆï¼Œä½ å¿�一å¿�
i now got things to do.
later?
actually me mom is not wrong leh
my collection no lose to metro lingerie dept ok!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
last time USD also around there... heh Ringgit 1:2.37
wah, liddat our canadian dollar stronger lo. one can dollar is 3.3 ringgit leh. many of my m'sians friends here wanna go back to retire. imagine. C$100,000 = RM330,000. some more i tink m'sian got si mi silver hair program to attract them back ah.
Originally posted by FireIce:actually me mom is not wrong leh
my collection no lose to metro lingerie dept ok!
wow.....that's plenty.
people is shoe... then you is bra... ![]()