i waiting for USD to drop leh
knn... i cannot buy VS underwear now leh........
Originally posted by littlestream:wah, liddat our canadian dollar stronger lo. one can dollar is 3.3 ringgit leh. many of my m'sians friends here wanna go back to retire. imagine. C$100,000 = RM330,000. some more i tink m'sian got si mi silver hair program to attract them back ah.
hmm SGD:CAN = 1:12568
just now i use the manual de sharpener
wah got the go back to å°�妿—¶ä»£ de feel
dunno now de å°�å¦ç”Ÿ got use this kind anot
Originally posted by wonderamazement:people is shoe... then you is bra...
shoes i admit i not a lot
shd be less than the average typical SG girl's collection
but i have a lot of boots...
i have a soft spot for bra and underwear
dunno why
eh now buy aussie dollar good anot
like zham alot of it
gd idea?
内衣内裤 cannot �值 leh
next time cannot sell to 应急
Originally posted by FireIce:i waiting for USD to drop leh
knn... i cannot buy VS underwear now leh........
me too so i can buy from strawberry.
can sell on ebay
got 怪伯伯 buy one
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm SGD:CAN = 1:12568
not much leh. got 1: 1.5 before
Originally posted by FireIce:can sell on ebay
got 怪伯伯 buy one
hee hee.......
Originally posted by FireIce:shoes i admit i not a lot
shd be less than the average typical SG girl's collection
but i have a lot of boots...
i have a soft spot for bra and underwear
dunno why
kinky ma... ![]()

so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
who want SMS?
damn long no play liao..........
Originally posted by littlestream:not much leh. got 1: 1.5 before
times are hard ma... getting girlfriend harder. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
times are hard ma... getting girlfriend harder.
wat the link?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat the link?
apparently none. ![]()
i go pay bills...
i go modify my new Tomy RC car... ![]()
kaching kaching~~~~~~
money goes to Singtel!
now dunno what phone to change to...
i have 1 more mth to go then can change fone w/o +$100
many ppl tell me W980i no good leh
now i dunno wat to get liao
sian
i no want push-up fone anymore
my friend using... nothing much, the design very plasticky, the interface for the media player thing also nothing fantastic. i can change since april lo...
no SMS....??
arlo udon.
okok
SMS is up!!!!