i never get drunk. ![]()
suzuka sunday.
tmr i go massage
just nice legs sour
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr i go massage
just nice legs sour
where massage?
where got good peranakan food ah?
Nokia is launching a touchscreen phone that connects to a music store with 2 million free tracks.
It has revealed the 5800 XpressMusic phone while announcing details of its Comes with Music service, which will allow 12 months of unlimited music downloads on pay-as-you-go phones.
From 16 October, the bundle will be sold for £129.95 exclusively from the Carphone Warehouse.
The service boasts more than two million tracks, available first on Nokia's 5310 XpressMusic handset and on more models later.
Major music label EMI has announced that it is taking part in the service.

yay it has the stick! and can forward SMS! hahaha
In Singapore, Comes With Music will be supported by prominent Asian independent labels, Ocean Butterflies Music and Rock Records Singapore. "We are very pleased to also have leading Asian labels as part of our Comes With Music offering for Singapore consumers. This will allow our consumers to enjoy even more localised music as long as they want, anytime anywhere," said Grant McBeath, General Manager for Singapore.
Originally posted by Pitot:Nokia is launching a touchscreen phone that connects to a music store with 2 million free tracks.
It has revealed the 5800 XpressMusic phone while announcing details of its Comes with Music service, which will allow 12 months of unlimited music downloads on pay-as-you-go phones.
From 16 October, the bundle will be sold for £129.95 exclusively from the Carphone Warehouse.
The service boasts more than two million tracks, available first on Nokia's 5310 XpressMusic handset and on more models later.
Major music label EMI has announced that it is taking part in the service.
yay it has the stick! and can forward SMS! hahaha
In Singapore, Comes With Music will be supported by prominent Asian independent labels, Ocean Butterflies Music and Rock Records Singapore. "We are very pleased to also have leading Asian labels as part of our Comes With Music offering for Singapore consumers. This will allow our consumers to enjoy even more localised music as long as they want, anytime anywhere," said Grant McBeath, General Manager for Singapore.
worth buying leh.
go bintan the resort there
tmr i log in no stalker liaos then i tell u where hahaha
paranakan food ah
paranakan inn
210 east coast road
its launching next week, can help me look see over there?
here next year then launch leh.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:go bintan the resort there
tmr i log in no stalker liaos then i tell u where hahaha
paranakan food ah
paranakan inn
210 east coast road
okie
the interface looks like iphone
fifi can buy this one
dun buy SE lah
i tried 1, the G900, din like it
the caledar cmi
nokia one more clever
nokia says this it to compete directly with the Iphone. tats why the launch it last in the US. keke
this one got the stick which i want on a touch screen.
and it can forward sms, Iphone cannot! Nao hia!