i want also
dunno my contract is 1 year or 2 years sia
so many nice phones
i want the e71 also
friday night fifi sleep so early
siow char bor
si fifi
why is not 尤物 is 公物?
makes you wonder, 5 years down the road what kind of phone will we be using? ![]()
i want a da ge da. nowadays u can pack so many functions into the size of a cigg box..
imagine what we can put into a dage da?![]()
GPS,MP3,3GSM,Spy gun,taser,swissknife,ext hdd?
hahaha
shucks lost my post
i was saying
the size of cig box actually too small for surfing
the nokia musicphone the screen size is quite good
but i will say the coming out of all the cheap small notebooks is a breakthrough
surfing still better on puter
even if the phone is a good way to surf, it cant handle my files. so, no point. ![]()
i wanna see the lenovo S9 and S10 sia
imagine if i had waited
i can get the S10 and can watch my toopid mobtv ler (min system requirement is xp)
King of sgForums
LMAO. ![]()
luff wat luff si peetoot
he ish king for so long oredi loh.
why u wait for so long then laff at him....
but S10 is 12" i think
eee the 1000H is 10"
i am �'ing
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanna see the lenovo S9 and S10 sia
imagine if i had waited
i can get the S10 and can watch my toopid mobtv ler (min system requirement is xp)
my classmate just got his new small asus laptop. but dont look like eee to me. cos its the classic laptop black.
Originally posted by udontknowme:he ish king for so long oredi loh.
why u wait for so long then laff at him....
i just noticed. ![]()
he is drunk and blind
no lar. just that i only pay notice to people who deserve to be noticed.
suddenly feel like eating the volcanic eruption and mudpie from ICE3
my eee is black also
but it's the 7" linux one tsk
but this size makes sense for portability
why so lagg?
and keep having error
same lor keep error.
i go see wad model is it next week
how portable u want. Laptop in the first place was designed to be portable, now they design an portable platform for a product which was originally designed to be portable.
wad next? hahaha
Originally posted by BaByBoY:supper anyone???
serious here
ttps://www.mcdelivery.com.sg/wos/jsp/menu/staticMenu.do
Originally posted by Pitot:its launching next week, can help me look see over there?
here next year then launch leh.
can ah.
haha not a bad phone.
got wifi anot ah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
can ah.haha not a bad phone.
got wifi anot ah
brother, u look at the interface i posted, can u see internet? ![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
don wanna eat alone mahz..any ppl wanna come out??
make new frens + supper
how nice will it be!
watch tv la! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:brother, u look at the interface i posted, can u see internet?
brother my k850i the menu oso got internet leh
but that kind is the phone kind, not wifi.
so i ask ma!
haha