now phones 多数是有 internet 的 lah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
brother my k850i the menu oso got internet lehbut that kind is the phone kind, not wifi.
so i ask ma!
haha
oh, only SE will do this kinda things.. haha
got WLAN la. if not how to dwnload songs with Comes With Music. ![]()
eh i think hor,
the one released on the 16th is not the one u want leh.
the 5800 is the touchscreen de right?
but 5310 is not leh
ijjit? i tot they will launch b4 chirstmass in UK then Q1 in asia pacific next year.
watch internet tv loh, alot
c�n dl songs with GPRS l�r
��ke u ��y ��y ��y
tsk t���id f�nt
wtf?
the carphone websai says 16th oct is release 5310.
u go see.
i think 5800 shud be after xmas instead of b4 ba
ooh. i think they havent decide to update or bring in yet, becos Nokia says its available from end of the year.
waliew. the stuff i dl-ed wont load!!! :x
as in...i got it off mininova. and nothing's going on on bittorrent :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew. the stuff i dl-ed wont load!!! :x
as in...i got it off mininova. and nothing's going on on bittorrent :x
wad thing u dl-ing
the torrent when upload one
got seed anot
most imptly, ur place got block bt?
huh. shold be no block. last time mi got dl things from limewire and ok. but no try bittorent in school before.
dl-ing 'fiddler on the roof. cos tudou etc no can find.
got seed!!!!!!!!!
got link for iinternet tv?
must pay 1 ah?
the musical ah?!
got seed but not moving means u wait lo
haha
u using which client?
comet?
or wad
i dwnloaded ppstream.
got alot of shows n movies. free de.
eh can leh.
i tried the 700mb that one
can dl ah
50kb/s.
but i no continue le
eh. mi internet idiot ok. i dunno wat is client >.<
on the mininova websai got seeds. my bittorent ish nothing!!!
bloody hell. i re-dl-ed bittorent for this show one lor. now nothing. fark it.
and bittorrent changed leh. last time one so much better. tsk.
WHY YOU CAN BUT I KENOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
T.T
hurhur
try using xunlei.
works like a charm for me.
i uninstalled my pipi
i super lazy to pack
later then do
i go sleep first
nite nite
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i uninstalled my pipi
i super lazy to pack
later then do
i go sleep firstnite nite
nites � cute
梦里��
nitenite tehteh....heehee
aiyah. wtf lar. dont tell me the stupid schoo blocked. but they should not wat.
neh mind. i go try again.
aiya, buy dvd la
haha
i know what i did wrong oredi.
i mean...not that i did anything wrong.
but the one i had before was utorrent. not bittorrent >.<
omg...so stupid. >.<
mi go use utorrent and see if it'll work >.<
WOOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT'S WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAHAHHAHAHAHHA.
i feel so stupid -.-
good thing none of you are here in person to mock me =P