Originally posted by laurence82:oh i ordered already
seoti u want a copy too??
A copy of wad?
Dinnner time soooon. Cant wait.
*slurp*
at home liaw. wu..
Why so sad?
was jusst having fun then have to come back.. cause study.. damn.. =(
have to sent my jeans to alter... too long, damned asian legs.
Tell them u join them ltr. ![]()
cannot.. cannot.. tomorrow need wake early too.
what u guys plans tonite ?
pistachios... so nice to munch on !... k k back to books. loL!
i plan to continue packing my luggage... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
A copy of wad?
Friendship is the latest teenage romance movie from Thailand
i shall separate 2 wallets, just in case kena mugged... ![]()
me watching dont know what show
the celebrities go to china to eat hometown food
this episode Darren Lim go to Hainan Island to eat chicken rice and duck rice ball
looks damn shio
so many sauce, not just soya sauce and chili
wat kukujiao???
my FR for today
had lunch at kuishinbo
then went to walk and shop
bot a pair of m)phosis thongs
then accompany me fren to cK to buy underwear... (wah liew... 2 pairs of underwear is $80+.. i can buy 10 x VS panties leh...........)
then went shisha
then send my fren to work
then now im home
i is hungry...
i shall go pompom then cook pasta
hungry liao...
me bought charcoal mask from daiso
peeled them off liao
but me think the nose area no good, me will use biore pore pack next time
im hungwee