after my pasta i do eye mask
should i put moisturizer before i go sleep or when i go work?
i saw billy bombers having this 1 for 1 obama burger thing
so interesting
but..... wtf??
hungry...
wah liew.... SG shortage of food meh?
how come so many ppl hungry......... on Sat nite!
just now got buffet at home...
but jiak buey bah..
wah, ur son 满月 ah?
meet in-laws lah...
then so many ppl come then i
and jiak buey lo...
meet in-laws oso must hold buffet one ah??
nowadays is go by this trend isit?
jiak buey lo and jiak buey bah not the same wor~~~~~~~
U make up ur mind leh..........
isit jiak buey lo or isit jiak buey bah?
i jiak a bit because i jiak buey lo...
and because i jiak buey lo i jiak buey bah...
yah.... after give birth is like tt one
appetite no good....
hanor.
everyday lie in bed damn sianz...
u got ask minah come and do post-natal massage or not?
bery impt u know
so u can regain ur 36-24-36 figure faster
rber to breast feed too since gu ni hun cannot buy now
now i have no mood for pasta
so i shall go bathe and cook hashbrowns instead
yes, i REALLY go bathe now
Originally posted by laurence82:Friendship is the latest teenage romance movie from Thailand
Oohhh. Nope.
Thanks.
Hmm i watch online better.
But if the Sdtk is nice.
I waaant.
36-24-36 is last time...
now is about 38-24-34 liao..
oh, just now i at cK...
i looking at the bras
i tot they is ang moh brand, shd be big...
but they is small one leh
no have my size ![]()
buy 2 pairs loh..
their bras design oso not bery nice leh...
and made in thailand one
i shd ask kopi to buy for me
or he can bring waitress or the butch or the bi to buy, then shun bian buy for me
hope thailand got my size
i thought must be comfy?
i have no idea..
im not a bra expert..
bcos no have my size so i no try loh
I got squeeze and poke the cup a bit
material is not bad
some got padding some no padding
Me is wear no padding one
got padding one i wear liao damn gao weh, cannot breathe
I dunno how some gers can tahan padding plus nubra
can push up till chin somemore