i let u have mine
or u can wear strap-ons
tip no:1
start pulling.
Originally posted by laurence82:i let u have mine
or u can wear strap-ons
then we play choochootrain
how many 'carriage' you want for choochoo train?
u want gacky or not?
*sob* not good, feeling more depressed as time goes by
Originally posted by laurence82:how many 'carriage' you want for choochoo train?
u want gacky or not?
our mrt got how many?
he on then i on loh
I anything de
bye bye~ go sleep liao
i will continue depression tomorrow
watch friendship will depress ah
or issit coz female pig trotter looks like KL??
the ending sad lah.
to me ish sad.
i can't imagine if something like dat happen to me.
tsk
u make me more gian
i overheard this couple on the train
the ger ask his dear dear
which country de ppl like to use credit card?
u all want to know the answer?
it's thailand
why leh? u all go think loh
the ger asked his dear dear? lesbian?
sawadee ka
swipe the card??
刷我的�
sound similar
if fifi go angkor wat, me will go borobudor
wad kind of lady will ask tat kinda question.
ah lian is it. ![]()
i rem my 2nd sem
we feel damn phucked up after studying in sch
and we were high on kopi
so end up we all play qian bian wen da ti
i always tot downtown line is from upper thomson
yuan lai ish bukit timah line
and the bloody commies want a station to be named after their founder
cb commies
hungry...
Originally posted by FireIce:刷我的�
呃,我ä¸äº†lame毒
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
呃,我ä¸äº†lame毒
quite exciting leh.
so many mrts near my place!
cashew la
bp la
dairy farm la
woots
next time take mrt can 看黄历了
今天 cashew 宜
dairy farm ,bp 大凶
hahaha
woah... toking about the couple...... i think of them nia i have goosebumps liao
I think they are early 20s...
the ger tok like lin zhi ling one.... 娃娃 voice...
then hor... she carrying this dinosaur soft toy leh.... or rather... hugging it...
then the dear dear was hugging her... both niam ti ti on the train (quite good lah, save space)
guy in shirt and pants...she in OL clothes..
dunno isit attachment or not..
the whole trip they are literally stuck together and asking each other qian bian wen da ti..
even getting off the train oso the guy arm must be around her.....
go up the escalator oso.....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dairy farm ,bp 大凶
ubin 大胸