Who u looking for?
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, just now i at cK...
i looking at the bras
i tot they is ang moh brand, shd be big...
but they is small one leh
no have my size
Hahahahahaha. So cool ah? ![]()
-duplicate-
sian...
X2. ![]()
me feel depressed thinking about Friendship ending.
Time to make new fwenz lo.
Wad so depressing abt the ending??
u go watch lor.
wait for ah lau receive his DVD
sigh... on my side, i guess i can't even be friends with her lo.
no spoiler pls
Tonight here is full of emo people. ![]()
It just eats into the mood.
lau phuck fifi
fifi was phucked by lau
fifi is a fine phuck
lmao.. that recording. whut happened to john and mary? hahahahahaha.
get the phuck out of here
sigh...
ä½ å†�打我电è¯�ï¼Œæˆ‘å°±è·Ÿä½ æ‹¼äº†
我妈妈是他�,我爸爸是�大
我们全家都是黑社会
别�打我电�。。。。。。
Originally posted by laurence82:lau phuck fifi
fifi was phucked by lau
fifi is a fine phuck
this is friendship?
Originally posted by laurence82:ä½ å†�打我电è¯�ï¼Œæˆ‘å°±è·Ÿä½ æ‹¼äº†
我妈妈是他�,我爸爸是�大
我们全家都是黑社会
别�打我电�。。。。。。
wah. sibeh frenly.
waiting for The Unit season 4 to come out on tv... anyone got lobang to watch online?
i cannot read chinese here
i am enjoying the food here now liaos
had gong gong twice today
and had bbq prawns
and heineken
bery tired
I go sleep ler
so that tmr can get up early for breafast and then go snorkeling....................
kukujiao is what u no hab lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so that tmr can get up early for breafast and then go snorkeling....................
ditzy will come and tell u don't drown
cang hai xiao...fifi mei kukujiao!~!~!
i try to grow one loh.....
me no like half half one
tonight me should do what sia?