20 + atm + loose coins
Originally posted by Mimmy:Don't be seoti's friend lar.
He �色轻� one.
Nbz.
-.-" Heng dao duo ai.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nbz.-.-" Heng dao duo ai.
No lor.
You really �色轻� one lar, I just want to warn ppl first ma.
Originally posted by Mimmy:No lor.
You really �色轻� one lar, I just want to warn ppl first ma.
. Prove it?
. Prove it?
You sure?? ![]()
Originally posted by Bigcable22:any1 poor like me? i bring $4 out everyday..-.-!
how u survive?
Originally posted by youyayu:how u survive?
Maybe he is just a student ba.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Maybe he is just a student ba.
i sec days $20 a day leh
Originally posted by Mimmy:You sure??
Yeap.
U saw it or kena dua by me before?
If u are going to use all the crap u heard from others.
Then hahah. Forget it pls.
Baseless accusations. ![]()
$50..whole day outing with frens..poor huh..haiz..
NOt a single cent, ATM + Credit Card
Yeap.U saw it or kena dua by me before?
If u are going to use all the crap u heard from others.
Then hahah. Forget it pls.
Baseless accusations.
Just ask gigabyte lor! ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:Just ask gigabyte lor!
HAHAHAHAHAHAH!
So all ur information abt me is from him?
HAHAHAHAHHAHA!
Ok. How naive and young u are? ![]()
Tsk tsk tsk. ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAH!So all ur information abt me is from him?
HAHAHAHAHHAHA!
Ok. How naive and young u are.
I did not hear it from him.
Everyone knows.
Ok. How naive and young u are. ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAH!So all ur information abt me is from him?
HAHAHAHAHHAHA!
like that then cute ma lol
Originally posted by Mimmy:I did not hear it from him.
Everyone knows.
Oh wait.
Uh huh, then, hearsay again? Hahaha.
How one take opinions as facts.
Hahahah.
Oh wait.
Uh huh, then, hearsay again? Hahaha.
How one take opinions as facts.
Hahahah.
If one person say, maybe is fake.
If a few ppl say, maybe is gossip.
But if many many ppl say, it must be true.
haha.
dot dot dot
seoti & mimi sittin on the tree...
i can prove, seoti is heavy colour green friend. ![]()
but then, who wouldnt. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dot dot dot
yayayayayayayaya
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dot dot dot
k-i-s-s-i-n-g
Originally posted by Mimmy:If one person say, maybe is fake.
If a few ppl say, maybe is gossip.
But if many many ppl say, it must be true.
haha.
Oh.
So u nvr experience it from me and base on what people say,
U think its TRUE??? Hahahahah.
Originally posted by youyayu:k-i-s-s-i-n-g
haha.
woot!
Originally posted by Pitot:i can prove, seoti is heavy colour green friend.
but then, who wouldnt.
Oh.
So u nvr experience it from me and base on what people say,
U think its TRUE??? Hahahahah.
You see you see.
Even pitot can prove!
hahahahahahah!