Originally posted by Mimmy:You see you see.
Even pitot can prove!
hahahahahahah!
. Hahah.
Pitot can prove cos he experience it from me before mah.
But u leh?
Nvr experience then go round spread nonsense? ![]()
Tsk tsk tsk.
Cash $40 if alone. $90 if go out with fds.
Never more than $100 bcoz notes spend very fast one.
Whenever can use NETS, use.
Solo - $10
with friends - $10
with gf - $10
with fam - $0
Originally posted by Ajen:Solo - $10
with friends - $10
with gf - $10
with fam - $0
with gf still bring $10? ur gf and u share bread eat?
$12...
100 - 400, depends on purpose.
With ATM card in case I run out of money.
Originally posted by youyayu:with gf still bring $10? ur gf and u share bread eat?
me pity his gf.
His gf shld be the rich kind lor.
he get 30k ring from gf one.
from this thread, i can conclude that people spend alot on ciggies ![]()
i usually being less than $50...I will go Atm/Nets or use cc if need money.
Originally posted by Chris1988:from this thread, i can conclude that people spend alot on ciggies
I spent much more on food ![]()
Both me and my gf eat a lot, but I eat even more ![]()
My max for each meal lose to seoti, but I think I eat more meals ![]()
yes! spend on food is important. i dont mind buying more food.
but i have a problem with eating expensive food. i dont see the point. lol.
my ex gf say i must eat expensive food from time to time. that's how she became the ex lor.
$10 and I'm not kidding.
My wallet usually have 50-100....
Whenever my wallet have 49 and less, i will withdraw 50bucks to topup my wallet D:
dont like going out when my wallet is empty
due to stock market perform badly
bringing less money out liao
if possible eat cheap cheap
few hundred, cos i lazy to deposit in bank, just bring my allowance around!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me pity his gf.
ya lor.. poor girl..
Originally posted by youyayu:how u survive?
like that survive lor..
despite after paying transport fees $2++/day and skipping lunch i still managed to save up for my ipod,and shure earphones =)
remarkable aint it?
just enough to eat!
i dont bring any cash at all .
Waste wallet space . And i only bring a round my card holder every where i go .
So i just NETS it
Originally posted by eagle:I spent much more on food
Both me and my gf eat a lot, but I eat even more
My max for each meal lose to seoti, but I think I eat more meals
intro me online sites to make money leh ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:with gf still bring $10? ur gf and u share bread eat?
they dun share bread to eat la...
they buy 2 lollipops go to beach and eat 1 lollipop each ;D
Student here. Usually $5 to $10 with loose change. With friends leh...$50-$70, depends on how much I left. But I do splurge a lot on crispy food!!! Crispcrispcrisp...crisp...crisp...*gulp* mmmaaaaaahhhh.....shiok.
Originally posted by Bigcable22:like that survive lor..
despite after paying transport fees $2++/day and skipping lunch i still managed to save up for my ipod,and shure earphones =)
remarkable aint it?
indeed.. =.=