You can play soccer in an open field during a thunderstorm. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:drink diet coke, and eat mentos.
if you suceed, your stomach explode and you die. if not, you just say that you didn't know like that is dangerous.
i tried before . not to commit suicide . but it doesnt work as our stomach has acid that neutralises the chemical so there's no reaction (:
Wait for peak hours.
Lay yourself across the MRT track when train come.
Voila.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Wait for peak hours.
Lay yourself across the MRT track when train come.
Voila.
i hate people who do this...
there is no best way, either ways u are going to die![]()
In most cases of suicide, the suicidal person has no intention to take his/her own life, it's just a request for attention.
i heard of this guy who jump from 11th floor land on top of car
flatten the roof. and walked away like nothing happened. Lol.
And also call the undertaker before you attemp sucide
They just give SCDF too much troubles
sit in a car on the engine overnight.remember to place the car in a place without wind

You confirm your intention, then....
The guy behind is the painkiller.
Quick, and sure die one.
Anyway just return the Reader's Digest and say you don't want to renew the subs can lah, no need to kill yourself.
Originally posted by Jrz:i heard of this guy who jump from 11th floor land on top of car
flatten the roof. and walked away like nothing happened. Lol.
GTO?
This thread is a waste of space.
Go to the zoo, croc's pool, jump down. Free meal for the crocs and you die as well.
Jump into the fast approaching MRT before the barrier is built so that youc an say, been there done that.
Try to kill LKY.
You'd be a hero too
And below is my sig,
I'm a victim of grave abuses from psychotic people in power with access to telepathic person(s) in Singapore . All abuses are to convince people I'm mentally ill to cover their grave evil. Telepathy is not a far off fiction. It's a fact.

best way to do it
is to drink a container fill
of strong acid lor
Confirm drop dead and bleed non stop
an all the organs inside got burned
Originally posted by noahnoah:
best way to do it
is to drink a container fill
of strong acid lor
Confirm drop dead and bleed non stop
an all the organs inside got burned
Eee.. die so ugly. nose , mouth, eyes and eyes all got blood.Even ass also got blood flow out.. horrible death..
The best way after seeing one of my friends died is to inhale the fumes from the car's exhaust using just a host and some duct tapes.
i think jump building best, but must make sure from tall tall height, so will die at once man. or not cock up not funny sia.
If you drink poison and survive??? You wont be eating Pratas for the rest of your life.
Originally posted by Adamcopehor:i think jump building best, but must make sure from tall tall height, so will die at once man. or not cock up not funny sia.
For those who are afraid of heights dont try this cuz it might change your mind about killing yourself
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You can play soccer in an open field during a thunderstorm.
hahah, but how you find 21 other idiots to play with you?
one shot take 10 ecstasy .
Easy and shiok death .
U high until die . LOL
SO high u die . rhymes lol