parn is a faggot lah~!
PARN IS A TRANSEXUAL!!
liverpool come back from behind to win 3-2 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:liverpool come back from behind to win 3-2
too bad gunners cannot =X
Originally posted by kengkia:PARN IS A TRANSEXUAL!!
X1k
Originally posted by youyayu:too bad gunners cannot =X
gunners come back to draw the game
Originally posted by gunner77:
gunners come back to draw the game
draw only cannot win =X well they need better defenders la they really cming
Originally posted by kengkia:HK is a guy another shocker of the day
u feelin bitter dat me had rejected ur advances?
Originally posted by youyayu:Sunderland draw with Arsenal LOL
Gun Gun sad mah?
some more nearly lose man. 86th minute they losing.
the news bout kitty being a guy is not shocking..
It'll be a shocker if that old man is actually an old woman.![]()
i'll be shock if ditzy is not charlize ![]()
parn got pwned. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'll be shock if ditzy is not charlize
I'll be more shocked if you think I'm not.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:parn got pwned.
LOL
Yes, I'm a 50yrs old Truckie.
Do you all want to see my Lorry or not? ![]()
Hello Kitty == FireIce
FireIce == Hello Kitty
Both joined on Dec 99....either both so lucky to join on the same both or lao auntie need a clone to come here and act cute.
Since you all want me to be a guy, then I'll be a guy ok? ![]()
Then no other "girls" need to feel jealous anymore.
u not guy u not girl
U TRANSEXUAL!
Normally hor...this kind of topic would be closed by FireIce before it can even reach up to the 3rd posts.
But since she's using her own cute clone to come here and act cute. She's not so stupid to close her own topic lor.
I'm sure she also know alot of forumers here has no brain to figure this out. ![]()
Too bad I'm a smarter girl than her.
poor thing...
not even sure of her/his sexuality...
it's an it!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:poor thing...
not even sure of her/his sexuality...
lol!!!
i wonder wad fifi will think if she read wad she type =X
Originally posted by youyayu:lol!!!
i wonder wad fifi will think if she read wad she type =X
prolly FI will think she is a.........................
Originally posted by GHoST_18:prolly FI will think she is a.........................
0.o hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by wonderamazement:it's an it!
Rofl! That's a good one![]()