Originally posted by parn:
Same here lor....if you got nothing else to input except to follow the rest to do your "righteous" post, you can also post somewhere else.But you should be smart enough to have realised, I don't care.
this is not self-righteous, this is what we call a 'heart'
do you have one? i guess not
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, parn's too dumb to make a classy witty remark, thus resorting to trying to pull a "nigger cracking a black joke" stunt for public approval. and too conceited to admit she's gone too far and apologise for it.
hmm.. anyway, grey shirt with a name tag, i think.. he will be found pretty soon? esp if the public has already been notified?
bullseye, conceited is the perfect word
Giga. Troll. Ignore.
Originally posted by Keii:Giga. Troll. Ignore.
yessir.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:this is not self-righteous, this is what we call a 'heart'
do you have one? i guess not
"Righteous Fire" is not equivalent to "heart". It's funny that you're talking about "heart', cos even though I do not know you, but I know you don't have any "heart" in you.
It's naive to even request for other people to post in a certain manner which is accomodating and pleasing to you and others.
If that is required, then why don't you post on my behalf?
Either you're retarded or you're just plain naive. Time to wakey wakey wake from your fairyland. ![]()
You know hor...you all don't really need to change the ruling government, cos it doesn't matter even if the government is successfully changed. The people are still the same dumb lot.
Maybe the people themselves should change and wake up from their fairyland? ![]()
so is he found? lol
Hmm, i thought the person need to be lost of a min of few hrs before he can reported as missing.
Oh well.
Hope he can be found.
How severe is his Autism can he talk?
Never see that boy b4 .. Hope he is fine ..
how's the kid
Lost? Blame the caretakers... That boy should be on a leash!
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:Lost? Blame the caretakers... That boy should be on a leash!
hmm leash is abit too... harsh. maybe lock the door would be fine.
children without autism get lost too. should they be on a leash?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm leash is abit too... harsh. maybe lock the door would be fine.
children without autism get lost too. should they be on a leash?
children w/o autism should be on 2 leashes... They tend to run around more...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:
children w/o autism should be on 2 leashes... They tend to run around more...
lol, good luck with that theory when you decide to be a parent. >.<
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, good luck with that theory when you decide to be a parent. >.<
That's the thing, I am not planning to be a parent now... So don't really care about kids...
Originally posted by Keii:Giga. Troll. Ignore.
yeah, troll alert
An Internet troll, or simply troll in Internet slang, is someone who posts controversial and irrelevant or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum or chat room, with the intention of provoking other users into an emotional response or to generally disrupt normal on-topic discussion.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Name: Wen Hao
Race: Chinese
Height: 170 cm
Clothing: Grey T-shirt, White short and black slippers
Have a chain around his neck with his name on it.
Missing from Yishun Block 332 or 322 since 2 hours ago.
He like to take bus and MRT and prefer to sit on the left side of the bus and admire the scenery.
He may have wondered off in a bus.
Contact Radio 1003 at 6691 1003 if you have happened to see this boy.
Thanks.
Is he found yet?
found?
got pic of his front face?
He must be really scared but he doesnt know it...that is the sad thing about Autism.
I can understand why you choose to post it here.He could actually be one of the retarded forumers in here.
u should seriously go fuck urself.
I can understand why you choose to post it here.He could actually be one of the retarded forumers in here.
The lost boy did no crime against you so if you want to hit someone else dont take it on a special person or the mentally challenged.The word retarded was used like sometime during Queen Victoria time but today it is not polite at all to use such discriminatory word
His mother must be very worried ,
They should put up a notice or flash it on bus television.
Hope he can found soon!
we seriously dont need such "jokes" round here right now...
Originally posted by Godly:His mother must be very worried ,
They should put up a notice or flash it on bus television.
Hope he can found soon!
very good idea to flash it on bus TV
that poor kid most likely dun even know how to go and find food... :(
Originally posted by eagle:very good idea to flash it on bus TV
that poor kid most likely dun even know how to go and find food... :(
maybe the train station TV's also can, if the thing's programmable on-the-fly.