Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:Lost? Blame the caretakers... That boy should be on a leash!
Notice how the racist bastards have no sense of conscience?
Leash isnt meant for human beings. We are not animals to be saddled and dragged around.
Feel sorry for such people, but you can't help it. I got a classmate who are slight Autistic. But nobody want this to happen.
Let's just pray the boy got found soon.
really, npnt works in this case. if gpreallygt already
is he found already?
It has been a day or so since he was last found ,
He must be starving sia..
I hope some passer-by would notice him by tomorrow.
he might still be wandering around lost out there.. haiz.. now the worry has escalated. i highly suspect he is no longer in his home area, rather he might have taken a bus out of town, intoanother area
Some forumers think that by pretending to be nice and concern in here is going to levitate themselves into a better person.
Hypocrisy is obviously still oversupplied in here.
Talking about it in here won't bring the boy back and neither would it help to find the boy.
IF next time anyone of you have a problem, and people go open up a topic just to CHIT CHAT and pour crocodile tears and concern on it. Would that make you all feel nice or better?
So do you all know what you should do if you're really CONCERNED about finding the boy? Go and help to look for him then. Or you can pour all your excuses here and tell me you all got no time and don't know where to look and other blah blah nonsense. Then go read your own lame excuse and flame yourself ok?
But if you all don't know what else to do, then keep talking about it ok? I'm sure next time people will also talk about your problem when they know you have a problem in real life, cos I will be doing so to all these hypocrites here.
Singapore got Talent you know? Talent in TALKING ONLY. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Some forumers think that by pretending to be nice and concern in here is going to levitate themselves into a better person.
Hypocrisy is obviously still oversupplied in here.
Talking about it in here won't bring the boy back and neither would it help to find the boy.
IF next time anyone of you have a problem, and people go open up a topic just to CHIT CHAT and pour crocodile tears and concern on it. Would that make you all feel nice or better?
So do you all know what you should do if you're really CONCERNED about finding the boy? Go and help to look for him then. Or you can pour all your excuses here and tell me you all got no time and don't know where to look and other blah blah nonsense. Then go read your own lame excuse and flame yourself ok?
But if you all don't know what else to do, then keep talking about it ok? I'm sure next time people will also talk about your problem when they know you have a problem in real life, cos I will be doing so to all these hypocrites here.
Singapore got Talent you know? Talent in TALKING ONLY.
w/e
+1
No one want to be born with disabilities or have a close relative with disabilities.
So, please exercise some understanding.
The boy was found last night.
Thank you for your help.
no wonder someone is still a spinster ![]()
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:No one want to be born with disabilities or have a close relative with disabilities.
Thank you for your help.
i was about to go to that area to look for that boy with a group of friends tomorrow
but oh well, thank goodness though.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:No one want to be born with disabilities or have a close relative with disabilities.
Thank you for your help.
That's fortunate
Originally posted by gigabyte14:no wonder someone is still a spinster
what u think leh
if you showed concern, it is called crocodile tears and hypocrisy => pple like this dun get true friends
Originally posted by eagle:what u think leh
if you showed concern, it is called crocodile tears and hypocrisy => pple like this dun get true friends
i feel sad for that someone also
I can see alot of crocodiles are upset when they realised their cold tears were exposed...kekekeke ![]()
Some people are just addicted to instant gratification acts like this.
Originally posted by parn:I can see alot of crocodiles are upset when they realised their cold tears were exposed...kekekeke
how wud u noe.
ur not us neither are we u.
so shut the fck up and get out of dis thread if u have nothing else better to say,
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how wud u noe.
ur not us neither are we u.
so shut the fck up and get out of dis thread if u have nothing else better to say,
No need to be afraid and insecure, if you have lived a good life and been a good person in your real life, then you have nothing to be afraid and feel insecure about.....right? ![]()
But you hor....death oftens come to us unexpectedly, it's always not too late to be a better person, cos people might die anytime...just like you. ![]()
Like that i also can say something..
Some people like to try n get some brownie points, it may work on the new people that just join, but not those that have been here for sometime.Just like that ShadowFox dude that sexposed Kennysia. Damn he is good...
Relentless... hahaha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i feel sad for that someone also
what to do
some people like to lead their lives like this. They thrive on acting stupid, insulting others and being insulted.
Originally posted by eagle:what to do
some people like to lead their lives like this. They thrive on acting stupid, insulting others and being insulted.
some people bo pian, cos kena bullied, and outcasted in real life, so some people no choice, have to rely on online life to feed his/her desire of attention
butbutbut i never say who~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dai-kun don't agure with a IT
Originally posted by parn:I can see alot of crocodiles are upset when they realised their cold tears were exposed...kekekeke
I may be a buaya but dont call me a crocodile
but we're talking bout that supposed "pun" you made, or rather, TRIED, to make.
all i've got to say is TRY HARDER NEXT TIME if you wanna make a pun. cus that was rather poor.
that wasn't very appropriate. and neither was it very funny. it was rather off colour in fact, and the mere look of it asks for a beating from people..
Don't think too highly of yourselves, I don't entertain retards who doesn't realise that I don't entertain anyone.
You won't feel hurt if you're not guilty. ![]()