so did he go and take buses??
Nil
Originally posted by lemuelkoh:Wazzup? feeling good from putting down people? 3.8k posts, good amount for you
You must have missed all the posts when others tried to put me down.
Need help to count or just vision-impaired? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
You must have missed all the posts when others tried to put me down.Need help to count or just vision-impaired?
Yea i missed sadly. I dont surf forums that often like you do
You must have missed all the posts when others tried to put me down.Need help to count or just vision-impaired?
Well, at least your just saying how you really feel, though its kinda bad putting down a autistic kid.
Originally posted by gLc:Well, at least your just saying how you really feel, though its kinda bad putting down a autistic kid.
When did I put that autistic kid down?
Originally posted by lemuelkoh:Yea i missed sadly. I dont surf forums that often like you do
someone kena rejected by singapore men in real life, so no choice, come here to whine and whine, and bitch and bitch about singapore men worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
but who?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:someone kena rejected by singapore men in real life, so no choice, come here to whine and whine, and bitch and bitch about singapore men worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
but who?
who huh? oh ya, if not guilty wont feel hurt hor.
So, TS never say whether found or not...
got....it's jus lost amongst the kpkp here ![]()
I am glad that the rest of forumers manage to search the internet and found a photo of the teenager.
Sad to see that this is not his first time wandering away.
But, no matter what, I am happy that there are actually people that took their time out to help the poor mum in searching for the teenager.
I dun really have the details of how he was found.
It was broadcasted on radio as there are still people asking the station whether he was found during the next morning.
Through this incident, I feel that singapore is quite fortunate to have strangers helping each other out without questioning cos they have a heart and feel the panic encountered by the mum.
As for parn, I hope that the rest of the forumers can give her a break.
We are all human after all and we made mistake once in a while.
So, the greatest gift is to forgive.
Note: As for the highly paid poodles that can only give rubbish and laughable speech, make honest mistakes and cannot tackle simple issue as a worker dorm, I find it very hard to forgive and forget. ")
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:I am glad that the rest of forumers manage to search the internet and found a photo of the teenager.
Sad to see that this is not his first time wandering away.
But, no matter what, I am happy that there are actually people that took their time out to help the poor mum in searching for the teenager.
I dun really have the details of how he was found.
It was broadcasted on radio as there are still people asking the station whether he was found during the next morning.
Through this incident, I feel that singapore is quite fortunate to have strangers helping each other out without questioning cos they have a heart and feel the panic encountered by the mum.
As for parn, I hope that the rest of the forumers can give her a break.
We are all human after all and we made mistake once in a while.
So, the greatest gift is to forgive.
Note: As for the highly paid poodles that can only give rubbish and laughable speech, make honest mistakes and cannot tackle simple issue as a worker dorm, I find it very hard to forgive and forget. ")
Medicated Oil, thanks for your request, but it's not necessary.
They are always welcome to try, and they need to be able to read/understand my posts first while trying harder at the same time. ![]()
Would you like me to give them a break instead?
Let's just hope that a kind soul out that who has seen him, approach him and bring him to the relevant authorities.
What i m afraid, would be him wandering off, somewhere, lost.
Alighted at an unknown bus stop. and had lost his way. Not knowing what to do.
No worries, just directing the fire at the poodle and not among the honest, law abiding and tax paying forumers.
We are just all making a honest living for make our life and our family's life better.
cos we are NOT born with any "mee siam mia hum" or "golden peanuts".
Cheers !!!
talk only, that someone ![]()
dunno leh... Someone says not guilty won't feel hurt...
I also say not guilty won't feel put down
But then hor... no one here said that they feel hurt wor ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:dunno leh... Someone says not guilty won't feel hurt...
I also say not guilty won't feel put down
But then hor... no one here said that they feel hurt wor
the end of your post need to
1 worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by gigabyte14:the end of your post need to
1 worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
No need to copy the one who gave excuses on its retarded posts that others cannot understand/read its posts la
Well, how can logical people fully understand retarded posts in the first place?
You know, excuses and excuses ![]()
I have to say the missing autistic boy is so much smarter than forumers such as eagle and gigabyte14, cos at least he still have a home to return to.
Retarded forumers like gigabyte14 and eagle are STILL MISSING from their IMH cell in Buangkok.
Can someone please kindly help to rescue eagle and gigabyte14 and return them back to their cardbox cell in IMH, Buangkok? ![]()
I will try my best to be extra accomodating to eagle and gigabyte14 as they are both retarded and they need alot of help.
I have plenty of grace to provide for retards, cos I know they can't help themselves from drooling uncontrollably and neither can they control their retarded behaviour, cos it's in their genes....bad genes.
Originally posted by parn:I have to say the missing autistic boy is so much smarter than forumers such as eagle and gigabyte14, cos at least he still have a home to return to.
Retarded forumers like gigabyte14 and eagle are STILL MISSING from their IMH cell in Buangkok.
Can someone please kindly help to rescue eagle and gigabyte14 and return them back to their cardbox cell in IMH, Buangkok?
I will try my best to be extra accomodating to eagle and gigabyte14 as they are both retarded and they need alot of help.
I have plenty of grace to provide for retards, cos I know they can't help themselves from drooling uncontrollably and neither can they control their retarded behaviour, cos it's in their genes....bad genes.
butbutbut i not referring to you!!!!
what chiu thinking???
Originally posted by gigabyte14:butbutbut i not referring to you!!!!
what chiu thinking???
The non-guilty would not think that we were referring to them you know?
Well, I guess some people are still trying to give excuses to their retardedness by calling others retarded, much like madmen calling everyone around him mad, and drunkards calling others drunk ![]()
I think we can still expect more retarded posts from the IT around sgforums. ![]()
Some people cannot help but throw insults to as many people as they acn with their online identity in a forum, because their real life is very pathetic. Much like Gazelle. We should be more accodomating to such people
Originally posted by eagle:The non-guilty would not think that we were referring to them you know?
Well, I guess some people are still trying to give excuses to their retardedness by calling others retarded, much like madmen calling everyone around him mad, and drunkards calling others drunk
I think we can still expect more retarded posts from the IT around sgforums.
Some people cannot help but throw insults to as many people as they acn with their online identity in a forum, because their real life is very pathetic. Much like Gazelle. We should be more accodomating to such people
i tink is gazelle leh
eh gazelle, dun play liao la
act girl fun meh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink is gazelle leh
eh gazelle, dun play liao la
act girl fun meh
HAHAHAHA!!
cannot act
coz is a real trannie
When did I put that autistic kid down?
Perhaps when you said he could be one of the retarded forummers in here?
Think that statement was quite unnecessary.