wats the cheebong problem with ppl who can write 10k word post cursing old man and crit politics but dun pharking know how to continue in existing thread
wah, i set record liao
SMS for sept i hit 451!!!
usually oni 300+
me want to order delivery for family
any good idea?
flavour of the mth for pizza hut is thai
they got crayfish or seafood pasta, so gian
or tom yum thin crust pizza
i dun like tamago
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, i set record liao
SMS for sept i hit 451!!!
usually oni 300+
so little wor ![]()
the seafood supreme from pizzahut like not bad
Hawaiian!
Woot! New Crapbox.
Ahh. Nvr made it to first page.
Dammit.
me ordered KFC coz me mum want to eat fried chicken
the only western things my mum and dad always like is KFC
me no like the customer service, in fact, i dun like mac and kfc call center, but kfc is worse
never say good evening sir, could i confirm your hp no etc etc
just hello
then i jit tao say what i want to order, then he cut me off ask me what is my hp number
then no gib me delivery order no or total price
hee haw hee haw
yesh, me ish anal about this coz i work in this line...
Maybe they could be busy leh thus, not answring u properly?
call center devotion is to customers onli
woots, u should see my shanghai collik's signature in his email
i think its
Serving clients with pride!
ur colleague is deluded
pls guide him back on the right track
i level too high in groword
ppl keep kicking me out
cheebong.....
u think he is better at brainwashing me or me is better at brainwashing?
how to beat their 60 years of experience??
weird... my bag damn heavy...
all c to where liao?
me ish waiting for KFC delivery
alamak
when Mac says one hr, they come in half an hr
when KFC says one hr, they really pia for one hour
tmd
Im back aft chicken rice. ![]()
i is drinking pearl milk tea
almost choke on othe pearls
I really feel like drinking bubble tea now.
Now alot of like china imitation of bubble tea.
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish waiting for KFC delivery
alamak
when Mac says one hr, they come in half an hr
when KFC says one hr, they really pia for one hour
tmd
jus had fries...w wasabi shaker flavour...
been havin e craving since yesterday
Originally posted by alfagal:jus had fries...w wasabi shaker flavour...
dun quite like wasabi fries
some people find it salty, i hate to shake off the bits
mac plain old fries remain the best
Originally posted by alfagal:jus had fries...w wasabi shaker flavour...
nice meh?
IMHO very crappy lo..
Cha Cha Cham Bo!! ![]()