i no try before
cos me no like wasabi
i want them bring back samurai burger
i think tts the best burger mcd ever made
Samurai Burger?? Nvr heard before?
samurai burger was like way back in the 90s
this decade they ever got revive?? fifi?
ginah pis wun know of samurai burger one lah
ok.... kaban na kah!~
who also rem kiasu burger??
Originally posted by laurence82:who also rem kiasu burger??
i rem..
e wasabi fries...i jus tried for fun..w.o e shaker lik no salt..so i added in and see how issit like..still lik e seaweed one better...
jus had hokkien mee..*burp*
Me is a si gina mah. ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:
i rem..e wasabi fries...i jus tried for fun..w.o e shaker lik no salt..so i added in and see how issit like..still lik e seaweed one better...
jus had hokkien mee..*burp*
i had seaweed from kim gary in JB City Square
quite bland
maybe they use japanese seaweed

who want to go?
fifi surely going with her friends de
ya ya
come and stalk me
i at area A table 1
the bday bash oni for invited guests, like me.
open to pubic ppl like u all from 11pm onwards
sibeh hao lian sia si fifi
me where got go for special?
me is go snorkeling until like lobster now
later need to shower off massage oil
niam ti ti sia
i slept on the ferry until need unker to wake me up hahaha
"到了“
i had gong gong again today woots
holiday too short
i dun wan to go to work tmrrrrrrrr
now drinking heineken
tmorrw is monday liao...
damn sianz...
i go pong
was at vivo food republic..
had the bak chor mee...
$6!!!
farking ex...
and not nice some more...
tmd...
Wah sibei hot!
alonso won at Fuji.
and their race queens are the real race queens, singapore is. kao............
i think alonso said singapore one cmi after he walked past the race queens,
he said something like no singapore. hahahahaha
i know im hot...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:was at vivo food republic..
had the bak chor mee...
$6!!!
farking ex...
and not nice some more...
tmd...
wah rip off!!
$6!!
wonder why the prices at wisma food republic are different...
i have transferred all of tiesto's songs,albums and remixes to date from my friend. 1.5Gb.
xD