si fifi give me osmosis crap
dunno real or bluff sia
i use charcoal mask ler
ok lar i will say
who say i wanna get married?
i so happy being single
no need pei son daughter study PSLE O level all these shit like my collicks
i want to nap a while
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who say i wanna get married?
i so happy being single
no need pei son daughter study PSLE O level all these shit like my collicks
then no ��cute ah?
so �惜 leh!
it's not crap
it's GK
i go eat my lontong and wait for kopi to come
Hog's breath sucks.
The first time i ate they they served me a cold steak, reason was I wasn't done with the nachos.![]()
I saw Yvonne Lim near parkway parade just now, made my day. ![]()
Yvonne Lim saw me near parkway parade just now, made her day.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Yvonne Lim saw me near parkway parade just now, made her day.
good one. ![]()
wah.... damn full.......
>burrrrp<
come liao!!!
brb!
what cum liao?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I saw Yvonne Lim near parkway parade just now, made my day.
Yvonne Lim is my neighbor, no joke.
But who cares. :P
Originally posted by MooKu:
Yvonne Lim is my neighbor, no joke.But who cares. :P
wow, she pretty leh.
hi mooku. ;p
Originally posted by Pitot:wow, she pretty leh.
hi mooku. ;p
Beauty is transient!
heh.
hi! :D
how are you? I think I read something about you being rather weighed down by school work. feeling okay?