Originally posted by FireIce:today ur payday
why so 寒酸 oni wanna chia ppl $20 meal
becos
dun wan to spoil them, dun wan them take it for granted, dun wan them all come jio me becos i gib treat
è¦�è®²å‡ æ¬¡ï¼Ÿ
then dun give treat lor
Originally posted by GHoST_18:quick close account and withdraw the money...
bbq really ah?![]()
later 被�现 祸更大 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:huai we cannot go san marco?
becos i dunno wtf is that
but tat wouldnt be my problem isnt it?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think my uni bank in wrong amt for me
unless my boss has already given me pay rise of 63% after 3 weeks hahahahaha
how? must i go and alert the payroll or HR or my boss ccb
alert HR la..
Originally posted by Cz:st nicks is girls' sch leh. o_O
yeah me is auntie vuvu from st nicks
Best is diam diam act blur. Hahah.
auntie vuvu???
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Best is diam diam act blur. Hahah.
i also think so leh ![]()
ah mookie 好�?
u better hold on to the money 1st.. dun spend it so soon...
wait for a while before u spend it just in case u kena caught and have to pay back...
shlt u're freaking me out
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah mookie 好�?
Ok lah, so so only, nothing exciting going on. :\
noopi ley?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shlt u're freaking me out
go refer to ur payslip la. then tmr ask ur HR
Originally posted by Cz:Ok lah, so so only, nothing exciting going on. :\
noopi ley?
same old same old lor, literarily haha
Originally posted by bluejuice:go refer to ur payslip la. then tmr ask ur HR
no pay slip leh
ok later or tmr go office i check intranet
think got pay advice
No pay for you this month lar.![]()
See what happens when you treat more than one HR jie jie for lunch?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No pay for you this month lar.

Originally posted by TehJarVu:same old same old lor, literarily haha
work very bz?
Oh it seemed forever stopped today~~!
All the lonely hearts in London
Caught a plane and flew away
And all the best women are married
All the handsome men are gay
You feel deprived~~!
Originally posted by ditzy:See what happens when you treat more than one HR jie jie for lunch?
yah hor, 难� 莫� 所以 ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also think so leh
Shhhhh! ![]()
wah up 63% ah
exact amount is how much ![]()
�cute �诚实 leh
haha