manhattan fish market very good, i used $5 voucher for payment, they give me another new $5 voucher after that.
make all my meals cheaper by $5.
we hail MFM! we hail MFM!
no info
it says regular payroll run
every mth like tt i can buy car liaos ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no info
it says regular payroll runevery mth like tt i can buy car liaos
they probably testing whether u honest or not
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah up 63% ah
exact amount is how much
�cute �诚实 leh
haha
hanor hor cb the �cute
i still prefer fish n co...
me is back!~~~
Originally posted by bluejuice:they probably testing whether u honest or not
这就未必
i'll decide after 11:30pm
i think they write wrongly my salary on the offer letter lah ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think they write wrongly my salary on the offer letter lah
its good to be hopeful..
Wah Noopi huat ler.
huat zai or huat sio?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i still prefer fish n co...
both ok lah, but i prefer manhattan fish market.
fish n co like very mass market, so many shops.
after a while, MFM also will have many outlets...
tat is if they are making tat money to open tat many outlets..
F&C also started out with a few outlets only...
i like sizzler
long time no eat jack's place...
i think got at least 5-6 years liao..
now still got jack's place?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:huat zai or huat sio?
Huat zai
Tht is like once in a lifetime leh.
When will my turn come? ![]()
cannot use dbs ibanking to pay money from my posb a/c to my 3 new posb cc???
have jack's place
a few of them leh
PP have
CP also have
I've never had Jack's Place before. =(
I had Chippy's once, and thought it was very nice. :3
æ–°çš„æŒå�«æ–°æŒ
æ—§çš„æŒå�«æ—§æŒ
法国的æŒå�«farker
The only thing good abt Jack's place is the steak nia.
The rest sucks.
i had fried mini mars bars with ice cream at chippy's
Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time no eat jack's place...
i think got at least 5-6 years liao..
now still got jack's place?
they just opened one at heeren
jack's place steaks nice, last time used to order medium rare tenderloin then either with black pepper sauce or mushroom, either that or fillet mignon.