exams sucks..
Morning all.
yawn !!!!
man... 1 essay to finish today. sien . essays... i hate essays
it depends on what kind of exams/papers i have to write.
depends on the prof oso. and what kind of lectures etc...
and depends on ..... how well i stardee oso
and how well i could concentrate when during the lectures and during the exam.
u ate breakfast yet you two??
No.
I am at a dilema.
Food or Ciggs.
I got enough $ to buy one only.
Damned.
no.. not yet. Its lunch time already. I so hungry !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yawn !!!!
man... 1 essay to finish today. sien . essays... i hate essays
Somehow i like essays.
They are much better then doing practical work.
Leech cigs from other ppl. buy ur own food.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Somehow i like essays.They are much better then doing practical work.
lol.. what practical work ? All i see is text after text after text.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. what practical work ? All i see is text after text after text.
Practical work?
Hmm, creating 3D models of product.
Generating Drafting drawings.
Creating concept and developmental sketches.
Making a real prototype of the product.
Yeaa. All tht practical work.
U cant smoke through all tht.
No text book either.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Leech cigs from other ppl. buy ur own food.
I dont like leeching from other people.
I rather get my own.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Practical work?Hmm, creating 3D models of product.
Generating Drafting drawings.
Creating concept and developmental sketches.
Making a real prototype of the product.
Yeaa. All tht practical work.
U cant smoke through all tht.
No text book either.
Well.. unfortunately i got no practical. Unless in my final year, my practical will be my moot exams.
I did lots of practical during my previous study years. lol
Text book n practical. Thats what we call. LAB. hahaha
k. great. sgf fucked up. or mebbe it's my com. it hanged my com for a while just now. tsk.
go buy food to eat lah. u no like to leech, u can go dig around garbage cans or look on the floor. a lot of pple do that u know....
sgf is fudged up la..
not just ur com. hehe
hurhur
ok.
no time to waste anymore
got stuff to do
byebye!!~
Originally posted by udontknowme:k. great. sgf fucked up. or mebbe it's my com. it hanged my com for a while just now. tsk.
go buy food to eat lah. u no like to leech, u can go dig around garbage cans or look on the floor. a lot of pple do that u know....
I rather stay hungry then go arnd doing tht.
u all siao
we siao in the early mornings...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. unfortunately i got no practical. Unless in my final year, my practical will be my moot exams.
I did lots of practical during my previous study years. lol
Text book n practical. Thats what we call. LAB. hahaha
. I guess there are the pros and cons in having and not having exams.
no mooooood to go homewerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrc
Exams is the only thing to measure someones abilities. UNfair as it may sound. but currently.. the only way.
Unless we have the technology to beam knowldge into our brains. Unversal learning , peace and harmony.
I better go bath n go uni liaw. sien or just do work at home.
Meritocracy eh? ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:no mooooood to go homewerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrc
Go take a break and do something else.
gd morning.
finally tmr is fri!
Still got many hrs more to go to Fri. Zzz.