wat u doing at macs at this hour >.<
one girl all alone is not safe leh. tsk.
r u studying there....?
yupppp..
no worries~ the china boiboi working here is very cute and frenly~ 
but i'm alrd home anyway... left at 5am. lol.
is the boiboi around 10 years old. ahahah
did u stay up all night to study??
u ate macs breakfast right...??did u... =P
Wads wrong with forum??
I dont knw if its me, but the forum is damn lag.
Originally posted by udontknowme:is the boiboi around 10 years old. ahahah
did u stay up all night to study??
u ate macs breakfast right...??did u... =P
i hv no idea. lol.
yeah. but i started only around 2am so it's just 3 hours liddat....
and yes, how can i nt hv macs breakfast!~
i'm so gonna eat mcgriddles on saturday!~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wads wrong with forum??
I dont knw if its me, but the forum is damn lag.
10-min maintenance period from 5.43am to 5.53am. i also kena. (:
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
seoti.... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
seoti....
Ah mago. ![]()
I long time no see u ler.
i miss udon dip dip but i hv to go slp liao… ![]()
server still a bit lag uh.
10-min maintenance period from 5.43am to 5.53am. i also kena. (:
Is it everyday same time?
Ah mago.I long time no see u ler.
me also… we'll meet next month over the rainbow ok? no see no scatter~ 
Is it everyday same time?
not sure. very long never stay up so late liao. last time it's always at 4am de, or 8pm UK time. lol.
me also… we'll meet next month over the rainbow ok? no see no scatter~
Alright. I will rmb de. U too ok. Muacks.
heehee. now dun miss lar. now u stardee. exam over oredi then u miss mi k. =D
nitenite!!!~
mi toking to my flatmate.
even she knows that my midterms stretch for a longer time than hers loh.
but mi better lah. at least not like her.
withint 3 days have 3 midterms, 1 presentation, 1 paper.
mi worst oso is 2 midterms and 1 presentation.
but tmd my midterm period lasts for 3 weeks >.<
eh. si seoti!
u still online anot...??
ish sgf still laggy for u...??
'
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. si seoti!
u still online anot...??
ish sgf still laggy for u...??
Yeaa i am online.
Yea it was.
Tht made me create 2 new same topics.
Bloody hell. Knn.
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi toking to my flatmate.
even she knows that my midterms stretch for a longer time than hers loh.
but mi better lah. at least not like her.
withint 3 days have 3 midterms, 1 presentation, 1 paper.
mi worst oso is 2 midterms and 1 presentation.
but tmd my midterm period lasts for 3 weeks >.<
Oh man i miss exams. ![]()