they shot an ad at the bidadari cemetry today.
mi wan to go china......
eateateateateateat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ask toto. she having fun in shanghai. ![]()
i want to go back bangkok
but no time
then next year TW trip with they all, i also rejected
sianz
omg...i oso want to go taiwan!!
my friend went there during the summer.
she said the night market leallli got A LOT A LOT A LOT A LOT A LOT of stuff to eattttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me going back BKK in dec and april~ woohoo~~~~~~~~~~
me go shower and sleep liao. sweet dreams tonight
waiting for fireice to move bus555 thread into his own forum ![]()
yaya. i planning to go taiwan oso.
done ! me go sleep ... tired ass
maro are u at lincoln?
everyone seems to want to go everywhere
i go heat up my bak zhang
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...i oso want to go taiwan!!
my friend went there during the summer.
she said the night market leallli got A LOT A LOT A LOT A LOT A LOT of stuff to eattttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you made me hungry.
me miss shanghai me wanna go back shanghai
my sis in china now holidaying
me hate my ex taiwanese collick me dun wan to go TW
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me miss shanghai me wanna go back shanghai
my sis in china now holidaying
me hate my ex taiwanese collick me dun wan to go TW
stupid
TW should be fun what
dun be silly old man
dun wan to have anything to do with chao TW / nese
Originally posted by wonderamazement: