harlo, B52 not anyhow use
tummygoh here for example, is a B-2 Bomber
do u think fifi c liao?
i went to area G no signboard for dinner (or rather, supper)
saw many puyings
china uncle se mi mi look at me =[
ok then i margarita
wah like gui liddat appear
ok. i just about damn near passed out on my desk.
im going to sleep.
tsk. i was still hoping to go get gelato later at about 3....
why u go wu zao pai?
i think even jumbo is better
Shld come up with more planes?
So far got limited ones nia.
nice song. no, not how i feel but nice song. (:
ä½ ä¸ºçˆ±å�˜æˆ�纸片人
为何消瘦�我别过问
è¦�我é�™é�™é»˜æ•°ä½ 的伤痕
许他欺人太甚
ä½ ä¸ºçˆ±å�˜æˆ�伤心人
为何泪��我别过问
�我冷眼�观还�我�气�声
ä¸ºä½ æˆ‘å�˜çº¸ç‰‡äºº
we here haven't sleep u sleep what?
gong gong best
wah.... super full.......
spent $38
(3 person eat)
tonite biz like not bery good
still got many by the road side
no signboard is seafood?
$38 for 3 nia nia???
eat chao mien ah?
Jazz by the beach this saturday
fifi ai lai mai?
i bringing two bottles of Inniskilin
Originally posted by laurence82:why u go wu zao pai?
i think even jumbo is better
actually i prefer long bitch
but then, tonite not i decide one
and parking at area G is crap
had to park at cassia and walk over
and during going around to find parking and then the long walk... got many "things" to see........ seems like they more and more 猖狂....
now the big splash alot of new stuff, they trying to promote healthy lifestyle, their 7-11 there no sell ciggs, LMAO
$38 x 3 lah
got 1 chilli crab, 1 butter prawn, 1 deer meat, 1 la la, 1 baby squid
free dessert
and 1 kachuak
but one of the waiter stepped on it and it went to be with god......
recently got a few murder cases and pimp rob customer cases, so police show who is boss by raiding non stop until the crime rate died down.
so cheap sia. nice not?
Originally posted by laurence82:Jazz by the beach this saturday
fifi ai lai mai?
i bringing two bottles of Inniskilin
Sat me no free leh
I have to run errand and oso go buy something
maybe got date oso
we all hailam nang call it kachek. keke.
The SPDC or SDPC stamp on the ciggs have arrive liao.
Zzzz.
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i prefer long bitch
but then, tonite not i decide one
and parking at area G is crap
had to park at cassia and walk over
and during going around to find parking and then the long walk... got many "things" to see........ seems like they more and more 猖狂....
i dun like long bitch
asspensive and so so
it arrived last 2 weeks. all the new Next ciggs all have already.
Originally posted by FireIce:$38 x 3 lah
got 1 chilli crab, 1 butter prawn, 1 deer meat, 1 la la, 1 baby squid
free dessert
and 1 kachuak
but one of the waiter stepped on it and it went to be with god......
me rather eat at AMK
the chili crab, butter crab and vermicelli crab
omg so shiok
i heard Defu Lane also got nice ones and Still Road also