long bitch chilli crab good
no signboard pepper crab good
I knw.
I Bought then i saw, then walau.
Spoil the ciggs design
So big the stamp.
want to eat crab go to AMK. no, not central.
Originally posted by FireIce:Sat me no free leh
I have to run errand and oso go buy something
maybe got date oso
basically u are giving excuses lar
ok lor
i peeled prawns for my frens
hope they dun die due to eating my nail polish
Originally posted by FireIce:i peeled prawns for my frens
hope they dun die due to eating my nail polish
no wonder!
I just woke up, what should I do today?
u can start by drinking one bottle of detergent, followed two spoonful of cyanide, three scoops of rat poison, and hang urself up
tada
nite tammy.
don't think i have any reservations getting the chrome shelving from howard's storage world, each shelf i can stack 210 CDs with casing. ![]()
going to slp, run all over the island today. bb.
heh... prawns, i avoid cos i'm too lazy to peel. wonder how people do it with their mouth.
wahh..... i still damn full sia.......
how to pompom........
rest for a while lor
u such a greedy pig
need to reboot comp
meanwhile i shall go bathe
Originally posted by laurence82:u can start by drinking one bottle of detergent, followed two spoonful of cyanide, three scoops of rat poison, and hang urself up
tada
*rhk to the side of ah lau's head* ![]()
pffft
Chuck Norris's jokes getting lame
omg, i saw Mariah Carey on some Californian talkshow
she maybe pretty and sings well, but boy is she such a bimbo
is skid a bimbo too?
Originally posted by laurence82:pffft
Chuck Norris's jokes getting lame
omg, i saw Mariah Carey on some Californian talkshow
she maybe pretty and sings well, but boy is she such a bimbo
is skid a bimbo too?
no, I'm a slut...I hope to upgrade to bimbo status someday. ![]()
how about, dumb blonde?
i hope kuali doesnt see this
mariah carey act in zohan.......
not funny
she can sing cannot act
Originally posted by FireIce:long bitch chilli crab good
no signboard pepper crab good
true..
snoopig c liao?
he c liao
u miss him issit