me go cook lunch liao.
hasta
damn...
i is relli sleepy.....
lunch is roast chicken rice!
lunch is bee hoon... sian.
i like beehoon leh.
want to xchange or not?
but i oredi finished the chicken rice.....
tsk... i haven't start though, you want second serving?
crap... craving for white chicken rice, and the soup! *groans.
finally it's fri!
i kinda miss spizza's pizzas
pizza hut in sg $40... in msia it's RM 40... the soup still sucks though.
i don't eat in pizzahut, except long long ago when they had bu fei...
oni call delivery
or takeaway
pizza hut now still tag team with kfc? so far i've never called home delivery from either one. ![]()
ow.. my tooth..
it .,. hurts n numb..
i hope its not root canal !!! ouch... ![]()
they 分家 oredi loh
diff lumbers liao
Feel like buying the count of monte cristo dvd.
=~( i dun care about anything now. just that i feeling.. the pulsing tooth!!!!!!!
Excessive drinking can cause the enamel of your tooth to be worn out. ![]()
but my tooth looks fine le.. i brush. I listerine. I dentist once a year.. WHY WHY!!!!!!!!!
I am fully aware of alchohl and some drugs does extreme harm to ur enamel, but thats why i brush n stuff ma... =S
geez i didn't even know no more 62353535... ![]()
fifi is a busy pig
listerine makes the enamel brittle...
harlo world
jay chou capricorn completed!!!

what does it say on the barrel?
guang xu er shi san nian jin ling ji qi ju zao
>yawn<
cannot tahan liao
I go get coffee