Originally posted by FireIce:guang xu er shi san nian jin ling ji qi ju zao
which in english means? ![]()
guang xu = emperor name
er shi san nian = 23 years (the year the emperor in reign)
jing ling = name of the place
ji qi ju = weaponry factory/ministry
zao = made
so put them all in a sentence = made during the 23 year reign of emperor guang xu by the weaponry ministry???
made in the 23th year reign of
emperor guang xu by the jin ling weaponry ministry
ministry maybe not bery right... cos ministry is too modern oredi.....
can't think of a better word to use...
it's something like the appointed place (by emperor or military head) to manufacture weaponry
and probably not just weaponry but oso includes other smith jobs

ooo something like the appointed tailor of queen elizabeth and the royal family is it...
cool sia...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
nowadays C codes also can print and wear. ![]()
who the bloke tt invented this "omgwtfbbq"?

ya, i laffing at the pic oso
hmm my jeans 32 inches a bit too long... wonder how much to trim off.
ur legs bery short ah?
the most impt part long or not?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm my jeans 32 inches a bit too long... wonder how much to trim off.
if you trim when you bought it in Levi's, it's free.
not sure about the other stores.
wtf.... gary is a valid word.....
i saw MLB at PS. they going down the escalator.
had bratwurst n ice monster. wah so full keke.
the bratwurst at basement nice, me rikes. ![]()
i had manhattan fish market afew days ago, i wanted to ta pao bratwurst home, but decide against it because the sauerkraut will make the bread gooey.
unless u stay far? i brought home also. the bread wasnt gooey at all. abt 20 mins.
i like the new flyover at lornie. it took me 10mins to get to beauty world and back. at night. 2 traffic lights nia. keke
Originally posted by Pitot:unless u stay far? i brought home also. the bread wasnt gooey at all. abt 20 mins.
i intended to keep it for afew hours for supper that night, the sauerkraut is wet lor, flow down to bread then bread all wet liao.
ok.
me go out gai gai liao.
ask them pack sep? haha the sauerkraut taste exactly like the achar my mum makes.
Originally posted by FireIce:ur legs bery short ah?
the most impt part long or not?
leg if wear 28-29 inches jeans just nice... 32 suddenly so long sia.
ya bery long. ![]()
oh wait... which impt part??? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if you trim when you bought it in Levi's, it's free.not sure about the other stores.
yea i did... sending it back again for alterations.
hhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii