then she say i must reply
then i say why i must reply... reply liao will seem like i damn yayapapaya
i is humble...
diff ppl interpret diff
i also worked under a bitch female boss b4
PMS ![]()
if just say a simple thanks
u are just politely responding to the email, where got yayapapaya
if u say thanks n cc the reply to all the ah niao ah kow, it may be intepreted as yaya lor
yaya den have papaya? but i no like papaya, too big
last time we worked in a team of 3 people
we revamped the website
the chief is literarily an indian chief cos he is indian ![]()
our work also involved the chinese version
then the chinese side ppl thanked us for a job well-done
the indian chief say thank you thank you blah blah blah ![]()
sibeh 好笑
but he did acknowledged that the chinese part we two did the work
that time i ji tao no reply to anything
since i was oni a team member
the other team member oso no say anything
the incoming mail got what parties
my reply mail will have what parties
sometimes rearrange them under cc and so on
use this image best
Originally posted by Pitot:PMS
it's P for permanent
just now tt one was V provost actually, not really provost
he in charge of research office
my boss is got plan to move me there to help in research office some day
maybe tt's why he dragged me in
as for whether the plan will materialise
will see how God leads
Originally posted by ^tamago^:use this image best
i send this i will straight away promote to take over v provost liaos
u all good
ignore me again
last week me was at a nite spot.
got this girl totally KO with one guy in the smoking room. I was with my friend. then the guy accompanying the girl approached my friend and asked him to bring her home. as in my friends home.
my friend gave the OMG WTFBBQ look at me. hahahaha
then one of our girls came in, he hurry pull her and say she is his gf. kekekekeke.
then my female friend kaypoh, go ask the guy if he knew her. Just then, another fat guy came in, i looked at him and asked if he knew the KO girl, he said yes and show me her pic in his hp. so i said case close and ask the rest to retreat. wtf. turns out the first guy dont know the girl.
retarded sia.
why ger drink until KO outside?
so ta glam
HAHAHA fifi look at this. must see ok? http://www.militaryphotos.net/forums/showthread.php?t=144180
now 98.7fm top 20.zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why ger drink until KO outside?
so ta glam
unglam nvr mind. let ppl bring home up. knn, i hate this kinda thing. disgusted.