fifi where know how to appreciate?
and no farnie what
nan dao tt guy is wonderbra?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi where know how to appreciate?
and no farnie what
nan dao tt guy is wonderbra?
duh. ![]()
i got quoted
how come no credit me
Originally posted by Pitot:duh.
hahahahahhaha
��清楚状况
i oni read the first post mah
ccb
oh, i saw the eurodance disc today at PS, quite cheap so i bot le. can put in car listen so nvm la.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oni read the first post mah
ccb
i need to go yishun and i am still here
yishun will not disappear at 9pm wat
so late mah then later must go back to the east so far
i go liaos
fifi wait for me to come home k
i busy with client servicing tonite.
i am home
will bathe then go out
enjoy urself!
u want me to love u like i love weidev??
service client please use appropriate grease
i halfway watching friendship
got pichakbun inside wor
hahaha
hmmm next week gotta go get the gift for Lek
or should i change target
/me lub chin
u can try bras basah, burlington sq and bugis village
sex with the bi was better?
wah liew.... dun make my words true leh
1 trip change 1
me found a shop in brah basah, but tamade walk around elsewhere dun have
no lah, not so jialat, i can go for 3 trips change 1
i also not sure wanna find the bi again or not.
sekali december i get another one. hur hur hur